




Reykjavik: 8-Day Iceland Ring Road Guided Small Group Tour
- Guide works in English
- Duration per the operator: 8 days
Eight Days on the Ring Road, Starting North
This tour begins in Akureyri, not Reykjavik, and spends eight days tracing the Ring Road around Iceland. You will travel in a small group with a local English-speaking guide, covering the island’s main route in a loop that brings you back to where you started. The price, from 2,970 USD, places this among the more substantial investments in Iceland travel, and the duration is what sets it apart: a full week on the road rather than a day trip from the capital. It is for travellers who want the whole circuit, not a single region, and who are comfortable with a guided itinerary that handles the logistics of a long route. The tour is not wheelchair accessible, so it suits those who can manage the walking that Icelandic sights require. With food included, the daily rhythm is simpler than on tours where you stop to buy meals along the way.





Photographs from the operator Snæland Travel. They show the listing, not your day.
- Operator
- Snæland Travel
- Duration
- 8 days
- Departure point
- Akureyri
- Group form
- small group
- Guiding
- local guide
- In English
- yes
- Pickup from your hotel
- not stated
- Price
- from $2,970
- Rating
- no ratings yet
- Quality bar
- not passed
What is included, what is not, and what the operator does not say
The catalogue distinguishes three states, and the third matters most: not stated does not mean excluded, it means unresolved.
| Service | Status | What that means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Admission to the site | not stated | admission not stated |
| Pickup from your hotel | not stated | Not stated, so plan to make your own way. |
| Food on the tour | included | Included. |
- Status
- not stated
- What that means for you
- admission not stated
- Status
- not stated
- What that means for you
- Not stated, so plan to make your own way.
- Status
- included
- What that means for you
- Included.
What the Price Covers and What It Does Not
The entry price of 2,970 USD buys you the eight-day tour with food explicitly included. That means the operator covers your meals for the duration, which is a notable feature: in a category of over 300 private tours, only 36 others make the same commitment. What you pay on top of the listed price is limited to what you choose to buy for yourself beyond the included meals, and any personal spending at the places you visit. No official fees apply at any of the stops on the itinerary, so you will not face admission charges or parking costs at the sights along the way. The operator offers free cancellation, though the terms of that offer are not detailed here. The price itself ranks near the top of its category, at 298 of 305 tours, meaning you are paying for a comprehensive, week-long experience rather than a short excursion.
The price in context
The starting price of this tour against the 4 best-evidenced listings in the same category that publish one. The highlighted bar is this tour.
Prices are the lowest bookable option, not the one that will necessarily suit you.
The figures behind this chart, as a table
| Row | Reykjavik: 8-Day Iceland Ring Road Gui… | Small-Group Premium Northern Lights To… | Reykjavík ↔ KEF Airport | Private One-… | Reykjavík: Golden Circle Afternoon Sma… | Reykjavik: South Coast Waterfalls & Gl… |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starting price | 2,970 $ | 116 $ | 144 $ | 105 $ | 149 $ |
This tour against 4 comparable ones
All 5 come from the category “Private and small-group tours”. The column for this tour is highlighted; the others are the best-evidenced in the category.
| Reykjavik: 8-Day Iceland Ring Road Guided Small … | Small-Group Premium Northern Lights Tour from … | Reykjavík ↔ KEF Airport | Private One-Way Transfer | Reykjavík: Golden Circle Afternoon Small Group Tour | Reykjavik: South Coast Waterfalls & Glacier … | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Provider | Snæland Travel | Northern Lights Bus | Tulip Tours Iceland | Arctic Adventures | BusTravel Iceland |
| Price | from 2970 $ | from 116 $ | from 144 $ | from 105 $ | from 149 $ |
| Duration | 8 days | 4 hours | 45 minutes | 6 hours | 10 hours |
| Group type | small group | small group | private | small group | small group |
| In English | yes | yes | yes | yes | yes |
| Admission | not stated | not stated | not stated | included | not stated |
| Pickup | not stated | not stated | not stated | yes | yes |
| Rating (reviews) | none | 4.4 (3,124) | 4.9 (1,398) | 4.7 (1,391) | 4.8 (815) |
| Quality floor | below the floor | above the floor | above the floor | above the floor | above the floor |
| Free cancellation until | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
- Provider
- Snæland Travel
- Price
- from 2970 $
- Duration
- 8 days
- Group type
- small group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- none
- Quality floor
- below the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- Northern Lights Bus
- Price
- from 116 $
- Duration
- 4 hours
- Group type
- small group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.4 (3,124)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- Tulip Tours Iceland
- Price
- from 144 $
- Duration
- 45 minutes
- Group type
- private
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.9 (1,398)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- Arctic Adventures
- Price
- from 105 $
- Duration
- 6 hours
- Group type
- small group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- included
- Pickup
- yes
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.7 (1,391)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- BusTravel Iceland
- Price
- from 149 $
- Duration
- 10 hours
- Group type
- small group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- yes
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.8 (815)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
The order follows the weight of evidence and not the commission. Every value comes from the same catalogue fields, so that the columns compare.
How many people have judged it?
The number of ratings per listing, the score in brackets. A score without the population behind it tells you nothing.
This site's quality bar sits at ten ratings. Below that is not a verdict, it is chance.
The figures behind this chart, as a table
| Row | Reykjavik: 8-Day Iceland Ring … (unrated) | Small-Group Premium Northern L… (4.4) | Reykjavík ↔ KEF Airport | Priv… (4.9) | Reykjavík: Golden Circle After… (4.7) | Reykjavik: South Coast Waterfa… (4.8) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ratings | 0 ratings | 3,124 ratings | 1,398 ratings | 1,391 ratings | 815 ratings |
What the Lack of Ratings Means
This tour has no customer ratings on record. That is the honest core of this listing: it is unevidenced, not bad. With no scores and no count of reviews behind it, there is no measure of how previous travellers experienced the trip. In its category of 305 private tours, it ranks 290 by strength of evidence, which is a reflection of that missing feedback rather than of quality. The absence of ratings does not tell you the tour is poor, only that you cannot check what others thought before you book. What you can weigh instead is the structure: eight days, a small group, a local guide, and meals included. If verified reviews matter to you, the comparable tours with thousands of ratings, such as the South Coast Waterfalls and Glacier tour with 815 ratings or the Golden Circle tour with 1,391, offer a track record that this one cannot yet match.
The day, stop by stop
The order follows the usual run of the day. Each stop names what is there and the figures behind it; everything else is in the data sheet.
Meeting point
You make your own way there; the duration counts from that point.
Reykjavik
- Population of Reykjavik (city proper)139,804Statistics Iceland
- Daylight on the June solstice21.2 hGaisma (sun-path almanac)
- Daylight on the December solstice4.1 hGaisma (sun-path almanac)
Vík í Mýrdal
- Road distance from Reykjavik186.9 kmOpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM
- Driving time from Reykjavik167 minOpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM
- Average annual rainfall2,333 mmIcelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands)
Back to where you started
Back to the full list
A place on this list is a stop, not a promise about how long you spend there.
The full data sheet
Everything below comes from the operator's own catalogue entry or from the sources named in the last column. Where a field is blank, the operator did not fill it in, and that is recorded as unstated rather than guessed.
Download the full table as CSV · 110 rows
Show all 110 figures
| Fact | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| The listing27 | ||
| Operator's own title | Reykjavik: 8-Day Iceland Ring Road Guided Small Group Tour | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Operator | Snæland Travel | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Product number | 1119581 | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Departure point | Akureyri | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Duration | 8 days | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Multi-day | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Starting price | $2,970 | GetYourGuide, live check |
| Starting price in local currency | about 359,827 ISK | Rate 121.15 ISK to the USD |
| Rating | none | GetYourGuide, live check |
| Number of ratings | 0 | GetYourGuide, live check |
| This project's quality bar | not passed | Own rule: at least 4.0 from at least 10 ratings |
| Rank within its category | 290 of 305 in “Private and small-group tours” | Own analysis, score weighted by the number of ratings |
| Admission to the site | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Food on the tour | included | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Pickup from your hotel | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Kind of guiding | local guide | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Guiding languages | English | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Guide works in English | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Bookable privately | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Small group | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Group form per the operator | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Priority entry | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Suitable for wheelchair users | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Free cancellation | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Cancellation deadline | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Basis in the catalogue | not stated | Own check of the catalogue fields |
| Operator's images | 5 photographs | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Reykjavik37 | ||
| Population of Reykjavik (city proper) | 139,804 | Statistics Iceland |
| Population of the greater capital region | 253,230 | Statistics Iceland |
| Area of the city | 244 km2 | Wikipedia |
| City charter granted | 18 August 1786 | Wikipedia |
| Weather station for the climate figures below | Reykjavík station (station no. 1), Icelandic Meteorological Office | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Average high in January | 3.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in February | 3.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in March | 4.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in April | 6.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in May | 10.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in June | 13 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in July | 14.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in August | 14.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in September | 11.4 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in October | 7.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in November | 4.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in December | 3.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in January | -1.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in February | -1.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in March | -1.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in April | 1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in May | 4 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in June | 7.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in July | 9.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in August | 8.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in September | 6.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in October | 2.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in November | -0.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in December | -1.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average annual precipitation | 875.9 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Daylight on the June solstice | 21.2 h | Gaisma (sun-path almanac) |
| Daylight on the December solstice | 4.1 h | Gaisma (sun-path almanac) |
| Main gateway airport | KEF | Isavia |
| Drive time from Keflavik Airport to downtown Reykjavik | 45 min | Flybus (Kynnisferðir) |
| Single city bus fare (Strætó) | 690 ISK | Strætó bs |
| One-way airport bus fare (Flybus, KEF to Reykjavik) | 3,999 ISK | Flybus (Kynnisferðir) |
| Taxi fare from Keflavik Airport to Reykjavik | 22,500 ISK | Hreyfill (taxi cooperative) |
| Vík í Mýrdal19 | ||
| Population, Vík í Mýrdal locality | 740 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN030102 |
| Population, Mýrdalshreppur municipality | 1,004 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 |
| Population passed 1,000 for the first time | Mýrdalshreppur's municipal population rose from 881 (2024) to 965 (2025) to 1,004 (2026), the first time it has passed 1,000 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 |
| Municipality area | 755 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Church doubles as flood evacuation point | Standing on high ground above the village, Víkurkirkja is considered one of the few buildings likely to survive a Katla-triggered glacial flood, and serves as the village's designated evacuation point | Wikipedia |
| Katla volcano, last eruption through the ice cap | 1918 (started 12 October, lasted 24 days) | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Katla's historical eruption interval | About every 50 years on average from Iceland's settlement until 1918; over 100 years have now passed since the last eruption broke through the ice | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Official Katla/Eyjafjallajökull civil-protection response plan | 30 September 2017 | Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) |
| Evacuation response time built into the Katla plan | 15-20 min for Sólheimabær, up to 30 min elsewhere in the hazard zone; seismic monitoring may give 4-6 hours' warning before an eruption starts | Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) |
| Official rockfall/snow-avalanche hazard assessment for the town | Confirmed by the Minister for the Environment on 10 February 2010, based on Veðurstofa Íslands fieldwork carried out in 2008-2009 | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Average annual rainfall | 2,333 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Wettest year on record | 2,887 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Single-day rainfall record | 150.3 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Highest temperature on record | 28.5 C | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Lowest temperature on record | -16.9 C | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Ranking among Iceland's weather stations | One of Iceland's two warmest weather stations for the year as a whole, together with Vestmannaeyjar | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Hotel rooms in the village | 1,400 | Wikipedia |
| Road distance from Reykjavik | 186.9 km · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Driving time from Reykjavik | 167 min · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Sources: Þingvellir National Park27 | ||
| Park entry fee, adult | 0 ISK | Arctic Adventures |
| Parking fee, car (up to 5 seats) | 1,000 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| Toilet fee | 0 ISK | Iceland Review |
| Visitor centre opening hours | 09:00-18:00 (Apr-Oct), 09:00-17:00 (Nov-Mar) | Þingvellir National Park |
| Park access season | Grounds open 24 hours, year-round | Arctic Adventures |
| Visitor centre exhibition fee, adult | 1,200 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| UNESCO World Heritage status since | 2,004 | UNESCO World Heritage Centre |
| Althing (Icelandic parliament) established | 930 | Þingvellir National Park |
| Year Althing stopped meeting at Thingvellir | 1,798 | Þingvellir National Park |
| National park established | 1,930 | Þingvellir National Park |
| Core protected area | 92.7 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Lake Þingvallavatn surface area | 84 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Lake Þingvallavatn, maximum depth | 114 m | Wikipedia |
| Tectonic plate drift rate | 2 cm/year | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra fissure water temperature | 2-4 C | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra fissure, maximum diving depth allowed | 18 m | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra diving/snorkeling park fee, per person | 1,500 ISK | DIVE.IS |
| Campsite fee, adult per night | 1,800 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| Campsite season | Summer season Jun 1-Sep 15; Nyrðri-Leirar open year-round | Þingvellir National Park |
| Wheelchair accessibility | Paved and boardwalk paths from parking lots P1, P2, P4 and P5 reach the main sights; lot P3's path is steep and unsuitable | Golden Circle Iceland |
| Safety warning | Snow can hide cracks and rifts near the Öxará riverbank; visitors are told to stay on marked paths | Þingvellir National Park |
| Recent path closure | Part of the Almannagjá gorge path closed evenings 18:00-23:00 through end of May for bridge repairs | Þingvellir National Park |
| Öxarárfoss waterfall height | 12 m | Iceland Review |
| Þingvallakirkja church built | 1,859 | Iceland Review |
| Women executed at Drekkingarhylur drowning pool | 18 | Iceland Review |
| Road distance from Reykjavik | 47.6 km · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Driving time from Reykjavik | 47 min · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
What Happens on the Road
This is a driving tour, not a single sight with a gate, so the arrival notes that apply to Icelandic sights generally do not shape this listing. What matters here is the daily routine: you meet your guide, board the vehicle, and set out along the Ring Road. The itinerary includes Reykjavik and Vík í Mýrdal, among other stops, and the guide leads the group through each one. Since the tour is guided throughout, someone else handles navigation and the decisions about when to stop and for how long. Weather can affect the route, and a guide who adjusts the plan for safety is part of the job on a week-long circuit. Meals are covered, so the group stops together at arranged places rather than splitting up to find food. The small group format means the pace is set collectively, and the guide is there to keep the day moving.
Who This Tour Suits and Who Should Look Elsewhere
This tour suits travellers who want the whole Ring Road in one go, with meals handled and a guide to manage the route. It is for those who prefer a structured itinerary over self-driving, and who are happy to spend eight days in a small group. It is not for anyone who needs wheelchair access, as the operator states the tour is not accessible. It also does not suit travellers on a tight schedule or a tight budget, given the price and the duration. If you have only a day and want a shorter taste of Iceland, the South Coast Waterfalls and Glacier small-group tour runs for ten hours from Reykjavik and costs from 149 USD, which gives you a waterfall and glacier experience without the week-long commitment. That alternative has the advantage of verified ratings, which this tour lacks, and it starts from the capital rather than Akureyri. Choose this eight-day tour when the full circuit is the point, and choose the shorter option when you want a sample of the landscape in a day.
Similar tours on this site
Six listings a reader of this page is genuinely torn between: same departure point first, then the same destinations, then a similar length. Each card leads to a page with the same data sheet rather than straight to the operator, so you can compare before you book.

Reykjavik: 8-Day Small Group Circle of Iceland Tour Summer
8 daysTroll .is
no reviews yet
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $3107To the page
Reykjavik: 8-Day Small Group Circle of Iceland Tour
8 daysTroll .is
4.523 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $3101To the page
From Reykjavík: 8-Day Iceland Circle Self-Drive Tour
8 daysSnæland Travel
5.0only 1 reviews
- Hotel pickup
from $2587To the page
From Reykjavik: 7-Day Small Group Journey Around Iceland
7 daysSnæland Travel
5.0only 3 reviews
- English-speaking guide
from $2473To the page
From Reykjavík: 4, 5, 6 or 7-Day Small-Group Ring Road Tour
7 daysNicetravel
4.726 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $1494To the page
From Reykjavik: 6-Day Small Group Tour of Iceland Summer
6 daysTroll .is
4.8only 4 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $2538To the page
The order follows how close a listing is to this one, not the commission. Ratings, prices and availability according to GetYourGuide, accessed on . Prices in US dollars; “from” is the provider's lowest entry price.
Common questions
Is admission included?
The catalogue does not say. Where the route is waterfalls and beaches there is nothing to pay; ask if it includes a paid attraction.
How long does the tour really take?
The catalogue gives 8 days. That is the operator's own figure and covers the tour itself, not the time you spend getting to the meeting point.
Is there a guide who works in English?
Yes, the operator lists English as a guiding language. That is the operator's commitment, not a checked property of the person on the day.
Where do I find all the data on this tour?
In the data sheet on this page. It carries every field on the tour, on each place it visits and on the climate of the departure city, each with its source, and it downloads as a CSV.
Does this listing's rating mean anything?
There are no ratings for this listing yet, so there is no verdict either.

Reykjavik: 8-Day Iceland Ring Road Guided Small Group Tour
Dates, remaining places and the current version of what is included are at the operator. This page reflects the state of the catalogue, not the state of this morning.
Sources
Every figure on this page comes from one of these sources. The running text does not name them, so that it stays readable; the data sheet carries the source in every row.
- 1GetYourGuide: Reykjavik: 8-Day Iceland Ring Road Guided Small Group TourTitle, duration, what is included, languages, cancellation deadline, stars, number of ratings and starting price.
- 2This project's exchange-rate record, partners/fx.json accessed 2026-09-07Prices are shown in USD as published, with an approximate ISK figure at the rate on the date given. The operator charges in its own currency.
- 3Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 4Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 5Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 6Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 7Icelandic Meteorological Office accessed 2026-09-07
- 8Gaisma (sun-path almanac) accessed 2026-09-07
- 9Isavia accessed 2026-09-07
- 10Flybus (Kynnisferðir) accessed 2026-09-07
- 11Strætó bs accessed 2026-09-07
- 12Hreyfill (taxi cooperative) accessed 2026-09-07
- 13Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN030102 accessed 2026-09-07
- 14Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 accessed 2026-09-07
- 15Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 16Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 17Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 18Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) accessed 2026-09-07
- 19Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) accessed 2026-09-07
- 20Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 21Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 22OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM accessed 2026-09-07
- 23Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 24Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-08
- 25Icelandic Meteorological Office accessed 2026-09-07
- 26Arctic Adventures accessed 2026-09-07
- 27Þingvellir National Park accessed 2026-09-07
- 28Iceland Review accessed 2026-09-07
- 29UNESCO World Heritage Centre accessed 2026-09-07
- 30DIVE.IS accessed 2026-09-07
- 31Golden Circle Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
