




From Reykjavik: 7-Day Small Group Journey Around Iceland
- Guide works in English
- Duration per the operator: 7 days
Seven Days on the Ring Road, Starting from Reykjavik
This is the full circuit, the one that takes you out of Reykjavik and around the island's main route before bringing you back to where you started. It runs for seven days, which means you cover a lot of ground but you are not in a different hotel every single night. The tour is run by Snæland Travel and is sold as a small group, with an English-speaking local guide leading the way. The price starts at 2,473 USD per person, and that figure puts this trip in the most expensive few percent of private tours in the catalogue, but it also buys you more than just a seat in a van. The group size is kept small, which matters when you are stopping at waterfalls and coastal cliffs where a coachload of people changes the experience entirely. This is a tour for someone who wants to see the country, not just tick off the sights nearest to the capital.





Photographs from the operator Snæland Travel. They show the listing, not your day.
- Operator
- Snæland Travel
- Duration
- 7 days
- Departure point
- Reykjavik
- Group form
- small group
- Guiding
- local guide
- In English
- yes
- Pickup from your hotel
- not stated
- Price
- from $2,473
- Rating
- 5.0 from 3 ratings
- Quality bar
- not passed
What is included, what is not, and what the operator does not say
The catalogue distinguishes three states, and the third matters most: not stated does not mean excluded, it means unresolved.
| Service | Status | What that means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Admission to the site | not stated | admission not stated |
| Pickup from your hotel | not stated | Not stated, so plan to make your own way. |
| Food on the tour | included | Included. |
- Status
- not stated
- What that means for you
- admission not stated
- Status
- not stated
- What that means for you
- Not stated, so plan to make your own way.
- Status
- included
- What that means for you
- Included.
What the Price Covers and What It Does Not
The headline number is 2,473 USD, and for that you get seven days of transport, guiding, and food. The operator is explicit that meals are included, which is a significant point. Only 36 other listings in this category of over 300 make the same claim, so this is not a tour where you are hunting for a supermarket at every stop. The local guide is part of the package, and the tour is conducted in English. Free cancellation is offered, though the operator does not give a deadline for it. There are no official fees added on top of the quoted price. None of the places on the itinerary charge admission or parking, so the figure you see is close to what you will actually spend. What is not spelled out is the matter of accommodation. The operator does not say whether the price includes hotels, and no official figure is published for that part of the trip. You should clarify that before you book, because seven nights of lodging would change the total cost considerably if it is not already folded into the 2,473 USD.
The price in context
The starting price of this tour against the 4 best-evidenced listings in the same category that publish one. The highlighted bar is this tour.
Prices are the lowest bookable option, not the one that will necessarily suit you.
The figures behind this chart, as a table
| Row | From Reykjavik: 7-Day Small Group Jour… | Small-Group Premium Northern Lights To… | Reykjavík ↔ KEF Airport | Private One-… | Reykjavík: Golden Circle Afternoon Sma… | Reykjavik: South Coast Waterfalls & Gl… |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starting price | 2,473 $ | 116 $ | 144 $ | 105 $ | 149 $ |
This tour against 4 comparable ones
All 5 come from the category “Private and small-group tours”. The column for this tour is highlighted; the others are the best-evidenced in the category.
| From Reykjavik: 7-Day Small Group Journey Around … | Small-Group Premium Northern Lights Tour from … | Reykjavík ↔ KEF Airport | Private One-Way Transfer | Reykjavík: Golden Circle Afternoon Small Group Tour | Reykjavik: South Coast Waterfalls & Glacier … | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Provider | Snæland Travel | Northern Lights Bus | Tulip Tours Iceland | Arctic Adventures | BusTravel Iceland |
| Price | from 2473 $ | from 116 $ | from 144 $ | from 105 $ | from 149 $ |
| Duration | 7 days | 4 hours | 45 minutes | 6 hours | 10 hours |
| Group type | small group | small group | private | small group | small group |
| In English | yes | yes | yes | yes | yes |
| Admission | not stated | not stated | not stated | included | not stated |
| Pickup | not stated | not stated | not stated | yes | yes |
| Rating (reviews) | 5.0 (3) | 4.4 (3,124) | 4.9 (1,398) | 4.7 (1,391) | 4.8 (815) |
| Quality floor | below the floor | above the floor | above the floor | above the floor | above the floor |
| Free cancellation until | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
- Provider
- Snæland Travel
- Price
- from 2473 $
- Duration
- 7 days
- Group type
- small group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 5.0 (3)
- Quality floor
- below the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- Northern Lights Bus
- Price
- from 116 $
- Duration
- 4 hours
- Group type
- small group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.4 (3,124)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- Tulip Tours Iceland
- Price
- from 144 $
- Duration
- 45 minutes
- Group type
- private
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.9 (1,398)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- Arctic Adventures
- Price
- from 105 $
- Duration
- 6 hours
- Group type
- small group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- included
- Pickup
- yes
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.7 (1,391)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- BusTravel Iceland
- Price
- from 149 $
- Duration
- 10 hours
- Group type
- small group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- yes
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.8 (815)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
The order follows the weight of evidence and not the commission. Every value comes from the same catalogue fields, so that the columns compare.
How many people have judged it?
The number of ratings per listing, the score in brackets. A score without the population behind it tells you nothing.
This site's quality bar sits at ten ratings. Below that is not a verdict, it is chance.
The figures behind this chart, as a table
| Row | From Reykjavik: 7-Day Small Gr… (5.0) | Small-Group Premium Northern L… (4.4) | Reykjavík ↔ KEF Airport | Priv… (4.9) | Reykjavík: Golden Circle After… (4.7) | Reykjavik: South Coast Waterfa… (4.8) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ratings | 3 ratings | 3,124 ratings | 1,398 ratings | 1,391 ratings | 815 ratings |
A Perfect Score with a Thin Base
The tour holds a 5.0 rating, which sounds as good as it gets. The problem is that this score comes from only three reviews. That is a very small sample, and it cannot carry the weight of a perfect rating. In the category of private tours, this listing ranks 105th out of 305 by the number of reviews it has gathered, which puts it in the middle of the pack for visibility. The score itself is not the story here. The story is that very few people have taken this tour and left feedback, so you are working with almost no independent confirmation of what the experience is like. The rank of 99 out of 305 in the category is based on the strength of the evidence, not the height of the score, and with three reviews the evidence is thin. You are essentially trusting the operator's description of the trip more than you would if there were a few hundred ratings behind it.
The day, stop by stop
The order follows the usual run of the day. Each stop names what is there and the figures behind it; everything else is in the data sheet.
Meeting point
You make your own way there; the duration counts from that point.
Reykjavik
- Population of Reykjavik (city proper)139,804Statistics Iceland
- Daylight on the June solstice21.2 hGaisma (sun-path almanac)
- Daylight on the December solstice4.1 hGaisma (sun-path almanac)
Vík í Mýrdal
- Road distance from Reykjavik186.9 kmOpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM
- Driving time from Reykjavik167 minOpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM
- Average annual rainfall2,333 mmIcelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands)
Back to where you started
Back to the full list
A place on this list is a stop, not a promise about how long you spend there.
Temperatures in Reykjavik across the year
Mean daily high and mean daily low per month. Two series, one axis; the points mark the warmest and the coolest month.
There is little shelter at most of these sites. The figures are long-run outdoor averages and not a forecast.
The figures behind this chart, as a table
| Row | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daily high | 3.2 degrees C | 3.3 degrees C | 4.2 degrees C | 6.9 degrees C | 10.1 degrees C | 13 degrees C | 14.9 degrees C | 14.1 degrees C | 11.4 degrees C | 7.6 degrees C | 4.7 degrees C | 3.3 degrees C |
| Daily low | -1.7 degrees C | -1.9 degrees C | -1.3 degrees C | 1 degrees C | 4 degrees C | 7.2 degrees C | 9.1 degrees C | 8.6 degrees C | 6.2 degrees C | 2.7 degrees C | -0.1 degrees C | -1.6 degrees C |
Timing the Full Circuit
The tour runs for seven days, which means you will experience a wide range of conditions no matter when you go. The climate chart above shows Reykjavik's monthly averages, and those figures give you a sense of what the whole trip will feel like. From June through August, highs sit between 13 and 15 degrees, with lows around 7 to 9 degrees. That is the warmest window, and it is also when the days are longest, which matters on a tour that covers a lot of kilometres. May and September are cooler, with highs around 10 to 11 degrees, but they are still workable for outdoor stops. The winter months from November through February are the real challenge. Highs hover around 3 to 5 degrees, and lows drop to minus 2. On a seven-day circuit, you will be outside in that cold for extended periods, and daylight is short. A four-hour tour can be timed around the daylight, but a seven-day route cannot. If you are coming between October and March, be prepared for cold, dark afternoons and plan your layers accordingly.
The full data sheet
Everything below comes from the operator's own catalogue entry or from the sources named in the last column. Where a field is blank, the operator did not fill it in, and that is recorded as unstated rather than guessed.
Download the full table as CSV · 110 rows
Show all 110 figures
| Fact | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| The listing27 | ||
| Operator's own title | From Reykjavik: 7-Day Small Group Journey Around Iceland | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Operator | Snæland Travel | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Product number | 672581 | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Departure point | Reykjavik | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Duration | 7 days | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Multi-day | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Starting price | $2,473 | GetYourGuide, live check |
| Starting price in local currency | about 299,614 ISK | Rate 121.15 ISK to the USD |
| Rating | 5.0 out of 5 | GetYourGuide, live check |
| Number of ratings | 3 | GetYourGuide, live check |
| This project's quality bar | not passed | Own rule: at least 4.0 from at least 10 ratings |
| Rank within its category | 99 of 305 in “Private and small-group tours” | Own analysis, score weighted by the number of ratings |
| Admission to the site | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Food on the tour | included | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Pickup from your hotel | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Kind of guiding | local guide | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Guiding languages | English | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Guide works in English | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Bookable privately | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Small group | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Group form per the operator | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Priority entry | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Suitable for wheelchair users | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Free cancellation | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Cancellation deadline | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Basis in the catalogue | not stated | Own check of the catalogue fields |
| Operator's images | 5 photographs | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Reykjavik37 | ||
| Population of Reykjavik (city proper) | 139,804 | Statistics Iceland |
| Population of the greater capital region | 253,230 | Statistics Iceland |
| Area of the city | 244 km2 | Wikipedia |
| City charter granted | 18 August 1786 | Wikipedia |
| Weather station for the climate figures below | Reykjavík station (station no. 1), Icelandic Meteorological Office | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Average high in January | 3.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in February | 3.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in March | 4.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in April | 6.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in May | 10.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in June | 13 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in July | 14.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in August | 14.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in September | 11.4 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in October | 7.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in November | 4.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in December | 3.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in January | -1.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in February | -1.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in March | -1.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in April | 1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in May | 4 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in June | 7.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in July | 9.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in August | 8.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in September | 6.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in October | 2.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in November | -0.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in December | -1.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average annual precipitation | 875.9 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Daylight on the June solstice | 21.2 h | Gaisma (sun-path almanac) |
| Daylight on the December solstice | 4.1 h | Gaisma (sun-path almanac) |
| Main gateway airport | KEF | Isavia |
| Drive time from Keflavik Airport to downtown Reykjavik | 45 min | Flybus (Kynnisferðir) |
| Single city bus fare (Strætó) | 690 ISK | Strætó bs |
| One-way airport bus fare (Flybus, KEF to Reykjavik) | 3,999 ISK | Flybus (Kynnisferðir) |
| Taxi fare from Keflavik Airport to Reykjavik | 22,500 ISK | Hreyfill (taxi cooperative) |
| Vík í Mýrdal19 | ||
| Population, Vík í Mýrdal locality | 740 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN030102 |
| Population, Mýrdalshreppur municipality | 1,004 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 |
| Population passed 1,000 for the first time | Mýrdalshreppur's municipal population rose from 881 (2024) to 965 (2025) to 1,004 (2026), the first time it has passed 1,000 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 |
| Municipality area | 755 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Church doubles as flood evacuation point | Standing on high ground above the village, Víkurkirkja is considered one of the few buildings likely to survive a Katla-triggered glacial flood, and serves as the village's designated evacuation point | Wikipedia |
| Katla volcano, last eruption through the ice cap | 1918 (started 12 October, lasted 24 days) | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Katla's historical eruption interval | About every 50 years on average from Iceland's settlement until 1918; over 100 years have now passed since the last eruption broke through the ice | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Official Katla/Eyjafjallajökull civil-protection response plan | 30 September 2017 | Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) |
| Evacuation response time built into the Katla plan | 15-20 min for Sólheimabær, up to 30 min elsewhere in the hazard zone; seismic monitoring may give 4-6 hours' warning before an eruption starts | Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) |
| Official rockfall/snow-avalanche hazard assessment for the town | Confirmed by the Minister for the Environment on 10 February 2010, based on Veðurstofa Íslands fieldwork carried out in 2008-2009 | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Average annual rainfall | 2,333 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Wettest year on record | 2,887 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Single-day rainfall record | 150.3 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Highest temperature on record | 28.5 C | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Lowest temperature on record | -16.9 C | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Ranking among Iceland's weather stations | One of Iceland's two warmest weather stations for the year as a whole, together with Vestmannaeyjar | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Hotel rooms in the village | 1,400 | Wikipedia |
| Road distance from Reykjavik | 186.9 km · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Driving time from Reykjavik | 167 min · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Sources: Þingvellir National Park27 | ||
| Park entry fee, adult | 0 ISK | Arctic Adventures |
| Parking fee, car (up to 5 seats) | 1,000 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| Toilet fee | 0 ISK | Iceland Review |
| Visitor centre opening hours | 09:00-18:00 (Apr-Oct), 09:00-17:00 (Nov-Mar) | Þingvellir National Park |
| Park access season | Grounds open 24 hours, year-round | Arctic Adventures |
| Visitor centre exhibition fee, adult | 1,200 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| UNESCO World Heritage status since | 2,004 | UNESCO World Heritage Centre |
| Althing (Icelandic parliament) established | 930 | Þingvellir National Park |
| Year Althing stopped meeting at Thingvellir | 1,798 | Þingvellir National Park |
| National park established | 1,930 | Þingvellir National Park |
| Core protected area | 92.7 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Lake Þingvallavatn surface area | 84 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Lake Þingvallavatn, maximum depth | 114 m | Wikipedia |
| Tectonic plate drift rate | 2 cm/year | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra fissure water temperature | 2-4 C | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra fissure, maximum diving depth allowed | 18 m | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra diving/snorkeling park fee, per person | 1,500 ISK | DIVE.IS |
| Campsite fee, adult per night | 1,800 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| Campsite season | Summer season Jun 1-Sep 15; Nyrðri-Leirar open year-round | Þingvellir National Park |
| Wheelchair accessibility | Paved and boardwalk paths from parking lots P1, P2, P4 and P5 reach the main sights; lot P3's path is steep and unsuitable | Golden Circle Iceland |
| Safety warning | Snow can hide cracks and rifts near the Öxará riverbank; visitors are told to stay on marked paths | Þingvellir National Park |
| Recent path closure | Part of the Almannagjá gorge path closed evenings 18:00-23:00 through end of May for bridge repairs | Þingvellir National Park |
| Öxarárfoss waterfall height | 12 m | Iceland Review |
| Þingvallakirkja church built | 1,859 | Iceland Review |
| Women executed at Drekkingarhylur drowning pool | 18 | Iceland Review |
| Road distance from Reykjavik | 47.6 km · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Driving time from Reykjavik | 47 min · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
What to Expect at the Stops
The itinerary names two places specifically: Reykjavik, where you start, and Vík í Mýrdal, a village on the south coast. The rest of the route is not detailed in the listing, so you will not know every stop in advance. What you can expect is that the guide will handle the logistics of getting you from place to place. The sights along the way are typical of the Icelandic landscape, which means they are open to the elements. You will be getting out of the vehicle at various points, and the weather will dictate how long you stay at each one. The guide's job is to read the conditions and adjust the plan accordingly. If a road is closed or a path is unsafe, the guide will make the call to turn back or find an alternative. That is not a failure of the tour. That is the guide doing the job properly. There are no staffed visitor centres running these stops, so you are relying on the guide for information and for keeping the group on schedule.
Who Should Take This Tour
This is a tour for someone who wants to see Iceland beyond the immediate vicinity of Reykjavik and who is comfortable with a longer commitment. Seven days on the road is not a quick taste. It is a proper circuit. The inclusion of food and the small group format make it a more comfortable way to do that than a budget bus tour, and the price reflects that. It is not for someone who wants to be in a different place every night with no fixed plan, and it is not for someone who needs wheelchair access, as the operator states this tour is not wheelchair accessible. If you are after a shorter taste of the country, the South Coast Waterfalls and Glacier tour runs for 10 hours and costs from 149 USD, which gives you a day trip rather than a full week. That is the alternative to consider if seven days feels like too much.
Similar tours on this site
Six listings a reader of this page is genuinely torn between: same departure point first, then the same destinations, then a similar length. Each card leads to a page with the same data sheet rather than straight to the operator, so you can compare before you book.

From Reykjavík: 4, 5, 6 or 7-Day Small-Group Ring Road Tour
7 daysNicetravel
4.726 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $1494To the page
From Reykjavík: 7-Day Around Iceland Ring Road & Snæfellsnes
7 daysBusTravel Iceland
4.850 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $2198To the page
6 Day Reykjavik NorthernLight Blue Lagoon GoldenCircle South
7 daysArago Travels Ltd
no reviews yet
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $2542To the page
Reykjavik: 8-Day Small Group Circle of Iceland Tour Summer
8 daysTroll .is
no reviews yet
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $3107To the page
From Reykjavik: 6-Day Small Group Tour of Iceland Summer
6 daysTroll .is
4.8only 4 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $2538To the page
From Reykjavik: 6-Day Small Group Tour of Iceland
6 daysTroll .is
5.031 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $2405To the page
The order follows how close a listing is to this one, not the commission. Ratings, prices and availability according to GetYourGuide, accessed on . Prices in US dollars; “from” is the provider's lowest entry price.
Common questions
Is admission included?
The catalogue does not say. Where the route is waterfalls and beaches there is nothing to pay; ask if it includes a paid attraction.
How long does the tour really take?
The catalogue gives 7 days. That is the operator's own figure and covers the tour itself, not the time you spend getting to the meeting point.
Is there a guide who works in English?
Yes, the operator lists English as a guiding language. That is the operator's commitment, not a checked property of the person on the day.
Where do I find all the data on this tour?
In the data sheet on this page. It carries every field on the tour, on each place it visits and on the climate of the departure city, each with its source, and it downloads as a CSV.
Does this listing's rating mean anything?
No. 5.0 out of 5 from only 3 is not enough to draw a conclusion from, however high the score.

From Reykjavik: 7-Day Small Group Journey Around Iceland
Dates, remaining places and the current version of what is included are at the operator. This page reflects the state of the catalogue, not the state of this morning.
Sources
Every figure on this page comes from one of these sources. The running text does not name them, so that it stays readable; the data sheet carries the source in every row.
- 1GetYourGuide: From Reykjavik: 7-Day Small Group Journey Around IcelandTitle, duration, what is included, languages, cancellation deadline, stars, number of ratings and starting price.
- 2This project's exchange-rate record, partners/fx.json accessed 2026-09-07Prices are shown in USD as published, with an approximate ISK figure at the rate on the date given. The operator charges in its own currency.
- 3Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 4Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 5Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 6Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 7Icelandic Meteorological Office accessed 2026-09-07
- 8Gaisma (sun-path almanac) accessed 2026-09-07
- 9Isavia accessed 2026-09-07
- 10Flybus (Kynnisferðir) accessed 2026-09-07
- 11Strætó bs accessed 2026-09-07
- 12Hreyfill (taxi cooperative) accessed 2026-09-07
- 13Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN030102 accessed 2026-09-07
- 14Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 accessed 2026-09-07
- 15Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 16Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 17Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 18Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) accessed 2026-09-07
- 19Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) accessed 2026-09-07
- 20Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 21Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 22OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM accessed 2026-09-07
- 23Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 24Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-08
- 25Icelandic Meteorological Office accessed 2026-09-07
- 26Arctic Adventures accessed 2026-09-07
- 27Þingvellir National Park accessed 2026-09-07
- 28Iceland Review accessed 2026-09-07
- 29UNESCO World Heritage Centre accessed 2026-09-07
- 30DIVE.IS accessed 2026-09-07
- 31Golden Circle Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
