




From Reykjavík: Best of Iceland 6-Day Stopover Tour
- Pickup from your hotel
- Guide works in English
- Duration per the operator: 6 days
Six days on the Ring Road, starting from Reykjavik
This is a full-circuit tour that leaves Reykjavik and returns there six days later, covering the island's main sights along the way. Snæland Travel runs it with an English-speaking guide, and hotel pickup in Reykjavik is part of the arrangement. The itinerary takes in the south coast, including the village of Vík í Mýrdal, before continuing around the country. At roughly 1,637 USD per person, it sits in the middle of the price range for multi-day tours from the capital. The pace suits travellers who want to see Iceland's variety without arranging a rental car or plotting their own route between stops. Meals are included, which makes the daily logistics simpler than on tours where you hunt for food at each halt. The six-day length means you cover serious ground, so it is not a relaxed base-camp holiday; it is a tour for covering Iceland in one sweep.





Photographs from the operator Snæland Travel. They show the listing, not your day.
- Operator
- Snæland Travel
- Duration
- 6 days
- Departure point
- Reykjavik
- Group form
- group
- Guiding
- Guide
- In English
- yes
- Pickup from your hotel
- yes
- Price
- from $1,637
- Rating
- 4.7 from 4 ratings
- Quality bar
- not passed
What is included, what is not, and what the operator does not say
The catalogue distinguishes three states, and the third matters most: not stated does not mean excluded, it means unresolved.
| Service | Status | What that means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Admission to the site | not stated | admission not stated |
| Pickup from your hotel | included | Included, the meeting point is where you are staying. |
| Food on the tour | included | Included. |
- Status
- not stated
- What that means for you
- admission not stated
- Status
- included
- What that means for you
- Included, the meeting point is where you are staying.
- Status
- included
- What that means for you
- Included.
What the price covers and what it does not
The entry price of from 1,637 USD buys you the full six days with a guide who speaks English, hotel pickup in Reykjavik, and food along the way. The operator states that meals are explicitly included, so you will not be paying separately for breakfast, lunch, or dinner during the tour. Transport between the stops is part of the package as well, since this is a guided circuit rather than a self-drive arrangement. No admission fees apply at any of the places on the itinerary, and no parking charges are added at the stops either. The operator does not list any optional extras for sale on top of the base price, so there are no add-ons to budget for beyond the stated amount. What you see in the from-price is effectively what you pay, apart from any personal spending you choose to do at the villages and towns along the way.
The price in context
The starting price of this tour against the 4 best-evidenced listings in the same category that publish one. The highlighted bar is this tour.
Prices are the lowest bookable option, not the one that will necessarily suit you.
The figures behind this chart, as a table
| Row | From Reykjavík: Best of Iceland 6-Day … | From Reykjavik: Golden Circle and Glac… | Reykjavik: Thrihnukagigur Volcano Guid… | From Reykjavik: New Volcanic Area Heli… | Reykjavik: Golden Circle Tour with Blu… |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starting price | 1,637 $ | 339 $ | 431 $ | 539 $ | 343 $ |
This tour against 4 comparable ones
All 5 come from the category “Tours over $300”. The column for this tour is highlighted; the others are the best-evidenced in the category.
| From Reykjavík: Best of Iceland 6-Day Stopover Tour | From Reykjavik: Golden Circle and Glacier … | Reykjavik: Thrihnukagigur Volcano Guided Hiking Day … | From Reykjavik: New Volcanic Area Helicopter Tour | Reykjavik: Golden Circle Tour with Blue Lagoon … | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Provider | Snæland Travel | ICELANDIA | Inside the Volcano | GlacierHeli | Gray Line Iceland |
| Price | from 1637 $ | from 339 $ | from 431 $ | from 539 $ | from 343 $ |
| Duration | 6 days | 10 hours | 4 to 6 hours | 40 minutes | 13 hours |
| Group type | group | group | group | group | group |
| In English | yes | yes | yes | yes | yes |
| Admission | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | included |
| Pickup | yes | no | not stated | not stated | yes |
| Rating (reviews) | 4.7 (4) | 4.7 (1,480) | 4.9 (630) | 4.8 (540) | 4.2 (441) |
| Quality floor | below the floor | above the floor | above the floor | above the floor | above the floor |
| Free cancellation until | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
- Provider
- Snæland Travel
- Price
- from 1637 $
- Duration
- 6 days
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- yes
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.7 (4)
- Quality floor
- below the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- ICELANDIA
- Price
- from 339 $
- Duration
- 10 hours
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- no
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.7 (1,480)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- Inside the Volcano
- Price
- from 431 $
- Duration
- 4 to 6 hours
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.9 (630)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- GlacierHeli
- Price
- from 539 $
- Duration
- 40 minutes
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.8 (540)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- Gray Line Iceland
- Price
- from 343 $
- Duration
- 13 hours
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- included
- Pickup
- yes
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.2 (441)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
The order follows the weight of evidence and not the commission. Every value comes from the same catalogue fields, so that the columns compare.
How many people have judged it?
The number of ratings per listing, the score in brackets. A score without the population behind it tells you nothing.
This site's quality bar sits at ten ratings. Below that is not a verdict, it is chance.
The figures behind this chart, as a table
| Row | From Reykjavík: Best of Icelan… (4.7) | From Reykjavik: Golden Circle … (4.7) | Reykjavik: Thrihnukagigur Volc… (4.9) | From Reykjavik: New Volcanic A… (4.8) | Reykjavik: Golden Circle Tour … (4.2) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ratings | 4 ratings | 1,480 ratings | 630 ratings | 540 ratings | 441 ratings |
What four ratings can and cannot tell you
The tour carries a score of 4.7 out of 5, which sounds strong at first glance. The problem is the number behind it: only four people have submitted a review. That is far too thin a sample to draw any reliable conclusion about the quality of the experience. A single dissatisfied customer would drag the average down noticeably, and a single enthusiastic one would push it up. In a category of 515 tours priced above 300 USD, this listing ranks 71st by strength of evidence, which is a measure of how much data exists rather than how good the tour is. By number of reviews, it sits at 134th out of 515, which puts it in the lower half of the group for proven track record. Take the 4.7 as a hint that early passengers have been satisfied, but do not treat it as a robust verdict. With four votes, the score is essentially anecdotal.
The day, stop by stop
The order follows the usual run of the day. Each stop names what is there and the figures behind it; everything else is in the data sheet.
Pickup where you are staying
The operator collects you; the stated duration counts from here, not from the first stop.
Reykjavik
- Population of Reykjavik (city proper)139,804Statistics Iceland
- Daylight on the June solstice21.2 hGaisma (sun-path almanac)
- Daylight on the December solstice4.1 hGaisma (sun-path almanac)
Vík í Mýrdal
- Road distance from Reykjavik186.9 kmOpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM
- Driving time from Reykjavik167 minOpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM
- Average annual rainfall2,333 mmIcelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands)
Back to where you started
Back to the full list
A place on this list is a stop, not a promise about how long you spend there.
Temperatures in Reykjavik across the year
Mean daily high and mean daily low per month. Two series, one axis; the points mark the warmest and the coolest month.
There is little shelter at most of these sites. The figures are long-run outdoor averages and not a forecast.
The figures behind this chart, as a table
| Row | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daily high | 3.2 degrees C | 3.3 degrees C | 4.2 degrees C | 6.9 degrees C | 10.1 degrees C | 13 degrees C | 14.9 degrees C | 14.1 degrees C | 11.4 degrees C | 7.6 degrees C | 4.7 degrees C | 3.3 degrees C |
| Daily low | -1.7 degrees C | -1.9 degrees C | -1.3 degrees C | 1 degrees C | 4 degrees C | 7.2 degrees C | 9.1 degrees C | 8.6 degrees C | 6.2 degrees C | 2.7 degrees C | -0.1 degrees C | -1.6 degrees C |
When the six days work best
Reykjavik's temperatures climb from a January high of 3 degrees to a July high of 15 degrees, with lows staying above freezing only from June through September. For a six-day circuit that spends long hours outdoors at waterfalls, black-sand beaches, and glacier viewpoints, the window from June to August is the most comfortable. Those months offer highs of 13 to 15 degrees and overnight lows of 7 to 9 degrees, which means you can be outside all day without heavy winter gear. May and September are workable too, with highs around 10 to 11 degrees, though you will want an extra layer for the evenings. From October through April, the daily highs hover between 3 and 8 degrees and the nights drop to freezing or below, which makes a full day of sightseeing a colder proposition. The tour runs year-round, but the daylight hours matter as much as the temperature: a six-day route in December gives you far fewer hours of usable light per stop than the same route in June.
The full data sheet
Everything below comes from the operator's own catalogue entry or from the sources named in the last column. Where a field is blank, the operator did not fill it in, and that is recorded as unstated rather than guessed.
Download the full table as CSV · 110 rows
Show all 110 figures
| Fact | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| The listing27 | ||
| Operator's own title | From Reykjavík: Best of Iceland 6-Day Stopover Tour | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Operator | Snæland Travel | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Product number | 676098 | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Departure point | Reykjavik | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Duration | 6 days | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Multi-day | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Starting price | $1,637 | GetYourGuide, live check |
| Starting price in local currency | about 198,329 ISK | Rate 121.15 ISK to the USD |
| Rating | 4.7 out of 5 | GetYourGuide, live check |
| Number of ratings | 4 | GetYourGuide, live check |
| This project's quality bar | not passed | Own rule: at least 4.0 from at least 10 ratings |
| Rank within its category | 71 of 515 in “Tours over $300” | Own analysis, score weighted by the number of ratings |
| Admission to the site | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Food on the tour | included | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Pickup from your hotel | included | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Kind of guiding | Guide | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Guiding languages | English | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Guide works in English | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Bookable privately | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Small group | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Group form per the operator | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Priority entry | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Suitable for wheelchair users | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Free cancellation | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Cancellation deadline | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Basis in the catalogue | not stated | Own check of the catalogue fields |
| Operator's images | 5 photographs | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Reykjavik37 | ||
| Population of Reykjavik (city proper) | 139,804 | Statistics Iceland |
| Population of the greater capital region | 253,230 | Statistics Iceland |
| Area of the city | 244 km2 | Wikipedia |
| City charter granted | 18 August 1786 | Wikipedia |
| Weather station for the climate figures below | Reykjavík station (station no. 1), Icelandic Meteorological Office | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Average high in January | 3.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in February | 3.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in March | 4.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in April | 6.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in May | 10.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in June | 13 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in July | 14.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in August | 14.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in September | 11.4 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in October | 7.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in November | 4.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in December | 3.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in January | -1.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in February | -1.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in March | -1.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in April | 1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in May | 4 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in June | 7.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in July | 9.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in August | 8.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in September | 6.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in October | 2.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in November | -0.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in December | -1.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average annual precipitation | 875.9 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Daylight on the June solstice | 21.2 h | Gaisma (sun-path almanac) |
| Daylight on the December solstice | 4.1 h | Gaisma (sun-path almanac) |
| Main gateway airport | KEF | Isavia |
| Drive time from Keflavik Airport to downtown Reykjavik | 45 min | Flybus (Kynnisferðir) |
| Single city bus fare (Strætó) | 690 ISK | Strætó bs |
| One-way airport bus fare (Flybus, KEF to Reykjavik) | 3,999 ISK | Flybus (Kynnisferðir) |
| Taxi fare from Keflavik Airport to Reykjavik | 22,500 ISK | Hreyfill (taxi cooperative) |
| Vík í Mýrdal19 | ||
| Population, Vík í Mýrdal locality | 740 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN030102 |
| Population, Mýrdalshreppur municipality | 1,004 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 |
| Population passed 1,000 for the first time | Mýrdalshreppur's municipal population rose from 881 (2024) to 965 (2025) to 1,004 (2026), the first time it has passed 1,000 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 |
| Municipality area | 755 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Church doubles as flood evacuation point | Standing on high ground above the village, Víkurkirkja is considered one of the few buildings likely to survive a Katla-triggered glacial flood, and serves as the village's designated evacuation point | Wikipedia |
| Katla volcano, last eruption through the ice cap | 1918 (started 12 October, lasted 24 days) | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Katla's historical eruption interval | About every 50 years on average from Iceland's settlement until 1918; over 100 years have now passed since the last eruption broke through the ice | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Official Katla/Eyjafjallajökull civil-protection response plan | 30 September 2017 | Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) |
| Evacuation response time built into the Katla plan | 15-20 min for Sólheimabær, up to 30 min elsewhere in the hazard zone; seismic monitoring may give 4-6 hours' warning before an eruption starts | Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) |
| Official rockfall/snow-avalanche hazard assessment for the town | Confirmed by the Minister for the Environment on 10 February 2010, based on Veðurstofa Íslands fieldwork carried out in 2008-2009 | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Average annual rainfall | 2,333 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Wettest year on record | 2,887 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Single-day rainfall record | 150.3 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Highest temperature on record | 28.5 C | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Lowest temperature on record | -16.9 C | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Ranking among Iceland's weather stations | One of Iceland's two warmest weather stations for the year as a whole, together with Vestmannaeyjar | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Hotel rooms in the village | 1,400 | Wikipedia |
| Road distance from Reykjavik | 186.9 km · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Driving time from Reykjavik | 167 min · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Sources: Þingvellir National Park27 | ||
| Park entry fee, adult | 0 ISK | Arctic Adventures |
| Parking fee, car (up to 5 seats) | 1,000 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| Toilet fee | 0 ISK | Iceland Review |
| Visitor centre opening hours | 09:00-18:00 (Apr-Oct), 09:00-17:00 (Nov-Mar) | Þingvellir National Park |
| Park access season | Grounds open 24 hours, year-round | Arctic Adventures |
| Visitor centre exhibition fee, adult | 1,200 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| UNESCO World Heritage status since | 2,004 | UNESCO World Heritage Centre |
| Althing (Icelandic parliament) established | 930 | Þingvellir National Park |
| Year Althing stopped meeting at Thingvellir | 1,798 | Þingvellir National Park |
| National park established | 1,930 | Þingvellir National Park |
| Core protected area | 92.7 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Lake Þingvallavatn surface area | 84 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Lake Þingvallavatn, maximum depth | 114 m | Wikipedia |
| Tectonic plate drift rate | 2 cm/year | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra fissure water temperature | 2-4 C | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra fissure, maximum diving depth allowed | 18 m | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra diving/snorkeling park fee, per person | 1,500 ISK | DIVE.IS |
| Campsite fee, adult per night | 1,800 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| Campsite season | Summer season Jun 1-Sep 15; Nyrðri-Leirar open year-round | Þingvellir National Park |
| Wheelchair accessibility | Paved and boardwalk paths from parking lots P1, P2, P4 and P5 reach the main sights; lot P3's path is steep and unsuitable | Golden Circle Iceland |
| Safety warning | Snow can hide cracks and rifts near the Öxará riverbank; visitors are told to stay on marked paths | Þingvellir National Park |
| Recent path closure | Part of the Almannagjá gorge path closed evenings 18:00-23:00 through end of May for bridge repairs | Þingvellir National Park |
| Öxarárfoss waterfall height | 12 m | Iceland Review |
| Þingvallakirkja church built | 1,859 | Iceland Review |
| Women executed at Drekkingarhylur drowning pool | 18 | Iceland Review |
| Road distance from Reykjavik | 47.6 km · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Driving time from Reykjavik | 47 min · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
What happens at each stop
The tour moves between Iceland's major sights rather than staying in one place, so each day has its own rhythm of driving, stopping, and moving on. The guide handles the logistics at every halt, which means you do not need to worry about tickets or finding the right entrance. At the natural sites along the south coast, the stops are open-air and exposed to the weather, so the plan can shift if conditions turn. The guide makes the call on whether a particular stop is safe to visit, and that decision is final for the whole group. Vík í Mýrdal, one of the named places on the route, is a working village rather than a fenced attraction, so you simply walk around it as part of the day's schedule. Since hotel pickup in Reykjavik is included, your day starts at your accommodation and ends back at it on the final evening.
Who should take this tour and who should not
This tour suits travellers who want Iceland's highlights without driving themselves, and who prefer a structured itinerary over spontaneous detours. The six-day length and the included meals make it a practical choice for someone who wants to see a large portion of the country in a single trip without managing accommodation logistics or restaurant decisions. It is not wheelchair accessible, so travellers with mobility restrictions that require an accessible vehicle or step-free access should look elsewhere. If you are short on time and mainly want the Golden Circle plus a lagoon, the 13-hour Golden Circle Tour with Blue Lagoon Visit and Entry covers that ground in a day for about 343 USD, though it carries a lower rating of 4.2 from 441 reviews. If you want a single dramatic experience rather than a circuit, the Thrihnukagigur Volcano Guided Hiking Day Trip runs four to six hours for about 431 USD and scores 4.9 from 630 reviews. The helicopter tour of the new volcanic area is another shorter option at 40 minutes for 539 USD with a 4.8 from 540 reviews. This six-day tour is for the traveller who wants the whole country, not one highlight.
Similar tours on this site
Six listings a reader of this page is genuinely torn between: same departure point first, then the same destinations, then a similar length. Each card leads to a page with the same data sheet rather than straight to the operator, so you can compare before you book.

6 Day Reykjavik Blue Lagoon GoldenCircle South GlacierLagoon
6 daysArago Travels Ltd
5.0only 1 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $2417To the page
From Reykjavík: Southern Iceland 6-Day Self-Drive Tour
6 daysSnæland Travel
no reviews yet
- Hotel pickup
from $1848To the page
From Reykjavik: 6-Day Small Group Tour of Iceland Summer
6 daysTroll .is
4.8only 4 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $2538To the page
From Reykjavík: 6-Day Around Iceland Ring Road Tour
6 daysBusTravel Iceland
4.0only 5 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Admission included
- Hotel pickup
from $2031To the page
From Reykjavik: 6-Day Small Group Tour of Iceland
6 daysTroll .is
5.031 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $2405To the page
From Reykjavik: 6-Day Icelandic Ring Road Tour
6 daysArctic Adventures
5.064 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $2511To the page
The order follows how close a listing is to this one, not the commission. Ratings, prices and availability according to GetYourGuide, accessed on . Prices in US dollars; “from” is the provider's lowest entry price.
Common questions
Is admission included?
The catalogue does not say. Where the route is waterfalls and beaches there is nothing to pay; ask if it includes a paid attraction.
How long does the tour really take?
The catalogue gives 6 days. That is the operator's own figure and covers the tour itself, not the time you spend getting to the meeting point.
Is there a guide who works in English?
Yes, the operator lists English as a guiding language. That is the operator's commitment, not a checked property of the person on the day.
Where do I find all the data on this tour?
In the data sheet on this page. It carries every field on the tour, on each place it visits and on the climate of the departure city, each with its source, and it downloads as a CSV.
Does this listing's rating mean anything?
No. 4.7 out of 5 from only 4 is not enough to draw a conclusion from, however high the score.

From Reykjavík: Best of Iceland 6-Day Stopover Tour
Dates, remaining places and the current version of what is included are at the operator. This page reflects the state of the catalogue, not the state of this morning.
Sources
Every figure on this page comes from one of these sources. The running text does not name them, so that it stays readable; the data sheet carries the source in every row.
- 1GetYourGuide: From Reykjavík: Best of Iceland 6-Day Stopover TourTitle, duration, what is included, languages, cancellation deadline, stars, number of ratings and starting price.
- 2This project's exchange-rate record, partners/fx.json accessed 2026-09-07Prices are shown in USD as published, with an approximate ISK figure at the rate on the date given. The operator charges in its own currency.
- 3Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 4Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 5Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 6Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 7Icelandic Meteorological Office accessed 2026-09-07
- 8Gaisma (sun-path almanac) accessed 2026-09-07
- 9Isavia accessed 2026-09-07
- 10Flybus (Kynnisferðir) accessed 2026-09-07
- 11Strætó bs accessed 2026-09-07
- 12Hreyfill (taxi cooperative) accessed 2026-09-07
- 13Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN030102 accessed 2026-09-07
- 14Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 accessed 2026-09-07
- 15Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 16Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 17Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 18Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) accessed 2026-09-07
- 19Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) accessed 2026-09-07
- 20Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 21Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 22OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM accessed 2026-09-07
- 23Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 24Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-08
- 25Icelandic Meteorological Office accessed 2026-09-07
- 26Arctic Adventures accessed 2026-09-07
- 27Þingvellir National Park accessed 2026-09-07
- 28Iceland Review accessed 2026-09-07
- 29UNESCO World Heritage Centre accessed 2026-09-07
- 30DIVE.IS accessed 2026-09-07
- 31Golden Circle Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
