




Reykjavik: Small Group South Coast Tour with Spanish Guide
- Pickup from your hotel
- Duration per the operator: 10 hours
A Ten-Hour Spanish-Language Route Down the South Coast
This tour runs from Hvolsvollur, not from Reykjavik itself, and spends ten hours working its way along the south coast. The itinerary reaches Vík í Mýrdal, the village that sits beneath the black sand beaches and sea stacks that define this stretch of shoreline. Nordur Travel runs it as a small group with a driver guide who works in Spanish, which makes it a practical choice if you have been following Iceland's sights through English-language tours and want the same ground covered in your own language. The price starts at 116 USD, which places it among the least expensive ways to see this part of the coast. Hotel pickup is part of the deal, so you do not need to make your own way to a meeting point. Free cancellation is offered, which gives you some room to change plans if the weather turns. The tour is built around the two named places, Reykjavik and Vík í Mýrdal, with the driving time between them part of the ten-hour frame.





Photographs from the operator Nordur Travel. They show the listing, not your day.
- Operator
- Nordur Travel
- Duration
- 10 hours
- Departure point
- Hvolsvollur
- Group form
- small group
- Guiding
- driver guide
- In English
- no
- Pickup from your hotel
- yes
- Price
- from $116
- Rating
- 4.2 from 12 ratings
- Quality bar
- passed
What is included, what is not, and what the operator does not say
The catalogue distinguishes three states, and the third matters most: not stated does not mean excluded, it means unresolved.
| Service | Status | What that means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Admission to the site | not stated | admission not stated |
| Pickup from your hotel | included | Included, the meeting point is where you are staying. |
| Food on the tour | not included | Not included. |
- Status
- not stated
- What that means for you
- admission not stated
- Status
- included
- What that means for you
- Included, the meeting point is where you are staying.
- Status
- not included
- What that means for you
- Not included.
What the Price Covers and What It Does Not
The entry price of 116 USD buys you the guided day, the small group setting, and hotel pickup from your accommodation. The driver guide stays with you for the full ten hours and provides the commentary in Spanish. Food is not part of the package, so you will want to carry something to eat or plan to buy a meal at one of the stops along the way. The operator does not list any additional fees that get added on the day, and none of the places on the route charges admission or parking, so the price you see at booking is effectively what you pay. There are no official surcharges for the sites themselves. What you spend beyond the 116 USD is your own choice, and it comes down to meals and anything you decide to pick up at the stops.
The price in context
The starting price of this tour against the 4 best-evidenced listings in the same category that publish one. The highlighted bar is this tour.
Prices are the lowest bookable option, not the one that will necessarily suit you.
The figures behind this chart, as a table
| Row | Reykjavik: Small Group South Coast Tou… | Reykjavík: South Coast Waterfalls, Bla… | Iceland: Full-Day South Coast, Black B… | Reykjavik: Glacier Hike, Waterfall and… | Reykjavik: South Coast, Diamond Beach,… |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starting price | 116 $ | 132 $ | 131 $ | 188 $ | 230 $ |
This tour against 4 comparable ones
All 5 come from the category “South coast day trips”. The column for this tour is highlighted; the others are the best-evidenced in the category.
| Reykjavik: Small Group South Coast Tour with … | Reykjavík: South Coast Waterfalls, Black Sand & … | Iceland: Full-Day South Coast, Black Beach & … | Reykjavik: Glacier Hike, Waterfall and Black Sand … | Reykjavik: South Coast, Diamond Beach, and … | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Provider | Nordur Travel | BusTravel Iceland | ICELANDIA | Glaciers and Waterfalls ehf | Gray Line Iceland |
| Price | from 116 $ | from 132 $ | from 131 $ | from 188 $ | from 230 $ |
| Duration | 10 hours | 10 hours | 10.5 hours | 11 hours | 14.5 hours |
| Group type | small group | group | group | group | group |
| In English | no | yes | yes | yes | yes |
| Admission | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Pickup | yes | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Rating (reviews) | 4.2 (12) | 4.8 (12,274) | 4.6 (1,811) | 4.8 (1,655) | 4.5 (1,494) |
| Quality floor | above the floor | above the floor | above the floor | above the floor | above the floor |
| Free cancellation until | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
- Provider
- Nordur Travel
- Price
- from 116 $
- Duration
- 10 hours
- Group type
- small group
- In English
- no
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- yes
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.2 (12)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- BusTravel Iceland
- Price
- from 132 $
- Duration
- 10 hours
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.8 (12,274)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- ICELANDIA
- Price
- from 131 $
- Duration
- 10.5 hours
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.6 (1,811)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- Glaciers and Waterfalls ehf
- Price
- from 188 $
- Duration
- 11 hours
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.8 (1,655)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- Gray Line Iceland
- Price
- from 230 $
- Duration
- 14.5 hours
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.5 (1,494)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
The order follows the weight of evidence and not the commission. Every value comes from the same catalogue fields, so that the columns compare.
How many people have judged it?
The number of ratings per listing, the score in brackets. A score without the population behind it tells you nothing.
This site's quality bar sits at ten ratings. Below that is not a verdict, it is chance.
The figures behind this chart, as a table
| Row | Reykjavik: Small Group South C… (4.2) | Reykjavík: South Coast Waterfa… (4.8) | Iceland: Full-Day South Coast,… (4.6) | Reykjavik: Glacier Hike, Water… (4.8) | Reykjavik: South Coast, Diamon… (4.5) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ratings | 12 ratings | 12,274 ratings | 1,811 ratings | 1,655 ratings | 1,494 ratings |
A Thin Record of Reviews, Not a Strong One
The tour carries a rating of 4.2 out of 5, but that score comes from only 12 reviews. That is a small sample, and it means the number tells you less than it would if hundreds of people had weighed in. In the south coast tour category, which holds 81 listings, this tour ranks 66th when ordered by the strength of the evidence behind it. That rank is not a judgment on the quality of the day itself; it reflects how little verified feedback exists. By comparison, the other tours in this category have review counts in the thousands, with scores of 4.5 to 4.8. With 12 votes, this one simply has not been tested by enough travellers yet for the score to carry much weight. What the rating does suggest is that the people who have taken it generally had a good day, but you are booking on thinner evidence than you would be with a more established tour.
The day, stop by stop
The order follows the usual run of the day. Each stop names what is there and the figures behind it; everything else is in the data sheet.
Pickup where you are staying
The operator collects you; the stated duration counts from here, not from the first stop.
Reykjavik
- Population of Reykjavik (city proper)139,804Statistics Iceland
- Daylight on the June solstice21.2 hGaisma (sun-path almanac)
- Daylight on the December solstice4.1 hGaisma (sun-path almanac)
Vík í Mýrdal
- Road distance from Reykjavik186.9 kmOpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM
- Driving time from Reykjavik167 minOpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM
- Average annual rainfall2,333 mmIcelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands)
Back to where you started
Back to the full list
A place on this list is a stop, not a promise about how long you spend there.
The full data sheet
Everything below comes from the operator's own catalogue entry or from the sources named in the last column. Where a field is blank, the operator did not fill it in, and that is recorded as unstated rather than guessed.
Download the full table as CSV · 110 rows
Show all 110 figures
| Fact | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| The listing27 | ||
| Operator's own title | Reykjavik: Small Group South Coast Tour with Spanish Guide | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Operator | Nordur Travel | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Product number | 983602 | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Departure point | Hvolsvollur | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Duration | 10 hours | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Multi-day | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Starting price | $116 | GetYourGuide, live check |
| Starting price in local currency | about 14,054 ISK | Rate 121.15 ISK to the USD |
| Rating | 4.2 out of 5 | GetYourGuide, live check |
| Number of ratings | 12 | GetYourGuide, live check |
| This project's quality bar | passed | Own rule: at least 4.0 from at least 10 ratings |
| Rank within its category | 66 of 81 in “South coast day trips” | Own analysis, score weighted by the number of ratings |
| Admission to the site | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Food on the tour | not included | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Pickup from your hotel | included | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Kind of guiding | driver guide | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Guiding languages | Spanish | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Guide works in English | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Bookable privately | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Small group | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Group form per the operator | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Priority entry | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Suitable for wheelchair users | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Free cancellation | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Cancellation deadline | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Basis in the catalogue | not stated | Own check of the catalogue fields |
| Operator's images | 5 photographs | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Reykjavik37 | ||
| Population of Reykjavik (city proper) | 139,804 | Statistics Iceland |
| Population of the greater capital region | 253,230 | Statistics Iceland |
| Area of the city | 244 km2 | Wikipedia |
| City charter granted | 18 August 1786 | Wikipedia |
| Weather station for the climate figures below | Reykjavík station (station no. 1), Icelandic Meteorological Office | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Average high in January | 3.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in February | 3.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in March | 4.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in April | 6.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in May | 10.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in June | 13 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in July | 14.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in August | 14.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in September | 11.4 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in October | 7.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in November | 4.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in December | 3.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in January | -1.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in February | -1.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in March | -1.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in April | 1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in May | 4 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in June | 7.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in July | 9.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in August | 8.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in September | 6.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in October | 2.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in November | -0.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in December | -1.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average annual precipitation | 875.9 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Daylight on the June solstice | 21.2 h | Gaisma (sun-path almanac) |
| Daylight on the December solstice | 4.1 h | Gaisma (sun-path almanac) |
| Main gateway airport | KEF | Isavia |
| Drive time from Keflavik Airport to downtown Reykjavik | 45 min | Flybus (Kynnisferðir) |
| Single city bus fare (Strætó) | 690 ISK | Strætó bs |
| One-way airport bus fare (Flybus, KEF to Reykjavik) | 3,999 ISK | Flybus (Kynnisferðir) |
| Taxi fare from Keflavik Airport to Reykjavik | 22,500 ISK | Hreyfill (taxi cooperative) |
| Vík í Mýrdal19 | ||
| Population, Vík í Mýrdal locality | 740 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN030102 |
| Population, Mýrdalshreppur municipality | 1,004 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 |
| Population passed 1,000 for the first time | Mýrdalshreppur's municipal population rose from 881 (2024) to 965 (2025) to 1,004 (2026), the first time it has passed 1,000 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 |
| Municipality area | 755 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Church doubles as flood evacuation point | Standing on high ground above the village, Víkurkirkja is considered one of the few buildings likely to survive a Katla-triggered glacial flood, and serves as the village's designated evacuation point | Wikipedia |
| Katla volcano, last eruption through the ice cap | 1918 (started 12 October, lasted 24 days) | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Katla's historical eruption interval | About every 50 years on average from Iceland's settlement until 1918; over 100 years have now passed since the last eruption broke through the ice | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Official Katla/Eyjafjallajökull civil-protection response plan | 30 September 2017 | Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) |
| Evacuation response time built into the Katla plan | 15-20 min for Sólheimabær, up to 30 min elsewhere in the hazard zone; seismic monitoring may give 4-6 hours' warning before an eruption starts | Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) |
| Official rockfall/snow-avalanche hazard assessment for the town | Confirmed by the Minister for the Environment on 10 February 2010, based on Veðurstofa Íslands fieldwork carried out in 2008-2009 | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Average annual rainfall | 2,333 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Wettest year on record | 2,887 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Single-day rainfall record | 150.3 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Highest temperature on record | 28.5 C | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Lowest temperature on record | -16.9 C | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Ranking among Iceland's weather stations | One of Iceland's two warmest weather stations for the year as a whole, together with Vestmannaeyjar | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Hotel rooms in the village | 1,400 | Wikipedia |
| Road distance from Reykjavik | 186.9 km · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Driving time from Reykjavik | 167 min · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Sources: Þingvellir National Park27 | ||
| Park entry fee, adult | 0 ISK | Arctic Adventures |
| Parking fee, car (up to 5 seats) | 1,000 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| Toilet fee | 0 ISK | Iceland Review |
| Visitor centre opening hours | 09:00-18:00 (Apr-Oct), 09:00-17:00 (Nov-Mar) | Þingvellir National Park |
| Park access season | Grounds open 24 hours, year-round | Arctic Adventures |
| Visitor centre exhibition fee, adult | 1,200 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| UNESCO World Heritage status since | 2,004 | UNESCO World Heritage Centre |
| Althing (Icelandic parliament) established | 930 | Þingvellir National Park |
| Year Althing stopped meeting at Thingvellir | 1,798 | Þingvellir National Park |
| National park established | 1,930 | Þingvellir National Park |
| Core protected area | 92.7 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Lake Þingvallavatn surface area | 84 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Lake Þingvallavatn, maximum depth | 114 m | Wikipedia |
| Tectonic plate drift rate | 2 cm/year | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra fissure water temperature | 2-4 C | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra fissure, maximum diving depth allowed | 18 m | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra diving/snorkeling park fee, per person | 1,500 ISK | DIVE.IS |
| Campsite fee, adult per night | 1,800 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| Campsite season | Summer season Jun 1-Sep 15; Nyrðri-Leirar open year-round | Þingvellir National Park |
| Wheelchair accessibility | Paved and boardwalk paths from parking lots P1, P2, P4 and P5 reach the main sights; lot P3's path is steep and unsuitable | Golden Circle Iceland |
| Safety warning | Snow can hide cracks and rifts near the Öxará riverbank; visitors are told to stay on marked paths | Þingvellir National Park |
| Recent path closure | Part of the Almannagjá gorge path closed evenings 18:00-23:00 through end of May for bridge repairs | Þingvellir National Park |
| Öxarárfoss waterfall height | 12 m | Iceland Review |
| Þingvallakirkja church built | 1,859 | Iceland Review |
| Women executed at Drekkingarhylur drowning pool | 18 | Iceland Review |
| Road distance from Reykjavik | 47.6 km · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Driving time from Reykjavik | 47 min · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
Starting From Your Hotel and Moving South
The day begins with hotel pickup, so the first thing you do is wait at your accommodation for the driver to collect you. From there, the route heads south from Hvolsvollur, which is already about two hours from Reykjavik, so the driving time to the coast is shorter than it would be from the capital. The tour reaches Vík í Mýrdal, the southernmost village on the mainland, and the stops along the way are the natural sights that define this coast. The weather is the variable that shapes the day. Rain and wind are common on this stretch, and the conditions can change quickly. The driver guide makes the call on how long to stay at each place and whether any stop needs to be shortened or skipped entirely. If the weather closes a road or makes a path unsafe, turning back is the right call, and the guide has the local knowledge to make that judgment. The stops themselves are open-air sights, so the experience depends on what the sky is doing when you arrive.
Who This Tour Suits and Who Should Look Elsewhere
This tour is for Spanish speakers who want the south coast explained in their own language without paying a premium for it. At 116 USD, it is the cheapest option in this part of the category, and the small group format keeps the experience more personal than a full coach. If Spanish is your language, this is a rare fit. If you need the tour in English, this is not the one to book. The operator does not offer an English-language version of this specific tour, so you would be better served by one of the comparable listings. The South Coast Waterfalls, Black Sand and Glacier Tour runs for the same ten hours at 132 USD and has a 4.8 rating from over 12,000 reviews, which gives you a much stronger record to rely on. The Full-Day South Coast, Black Beach and Waterfalls Tour runs half an hour longer at 131 USD with a 4.6 score from more than 1,800 reviews. Both of those are solid English-language alternatives if the language of the guide matters more to you than the small saving.
Similar tours on this site
Six listings a reader of this page is genuinely torn between: same departure point first, then the same destinations, then a similar length. Each card leads to a page with the same data sheet rather than straight to the operator, so you can compare before you book.

From Reykjavik: South Coast Tour with Reykjaböð Hot Springs
10 hoursArctic Adventures
no reviews yet
- English-speaking guide
- Admission included
- Hotel pickup
from $216To the page
Reykjavík: Þórsmörk Private Hiking Tour with Super Jeep
10 hoursKalman Tours
5.0only 1 reviews
- English-speaking guide
from $1569To the page
Reykjavik: South Coast Waterfalls & Glacier Small-Group Tour
10 hoursBusTravel Iceland
4.8815 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $149To the page
From Reykjavík: Iceland South Coast Small-Group Adventure
10 hoursArctic Adventures
4.7359 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $149To the page
from $219To the page
From Reykjavík: South Coast Private Tour with Photograper
10 hoursCHRIS_RAY PHOTOS
no reviews yet
- English-speaking guide
from $1718To the page
The order follows how close a listing is to this one, not the commission. Ratings, prices and availability according to GetYourGuide, accessed on . Prices in US dollars; “from” is the provider's lowest entry price.
Common questions
Is admission included?
The catalogue does not say. Where the route is waterfalls and beaches there is nothing to pay; ask if it includes a paid attraction.
How long does the tour really take?
The catalogue gives 10 hours. That is the operator's own figure and covers the tour itself, not the time you spend getting to the meeting point.
Is there a guide who works in English?
No. The operator states that guiding is not in English.
Where do I find all the data on this tour?
In the data sheet on this page. It carries every field on the tour, on each place it visits and on the climate of the departure city, each with its source, and it downloads as a CSV.
Does this listing's rating mean anything?
Yes. 4.2 out of 5 from 12 is above the bar this site holds, which is 4.0 out of 5 from at least ten voices.

Reykjavik: Small Group South Coast Tour with Spanish Guide
Dates, remaining places and the current version of what is included are at the operator. This page reflects the state of the catalogue, not the state of this morning.
Sources
Every figure on this page comes from one of these sources. The running text does not name them, so that it stays readable; the data sheet carries the source in every row.
- 1GetYourGuide: Reykjavik: Small Group South Coast Tour with Spanish GuideTitle, duration, what is included, languages, cancellation deadline, stars, number of ratings and starting price.
- 2This project's exchange-rate record, partners/fx.json accessed 2026-09-07Prices are shown in USD as published, with an approximate ISK figure at the rate on the date given. The operator charges in its own currency.
- 3Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 4Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 5Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 6Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 7Icelandic Meteorological Office accessed 2026-09-07
- 8Gaisma (sun-path almanac) accessed 2026-09-07
- 9Isavia accessed 2026-09-07
- 10Flybus (Kynnisferðir) accessed 2026-09-07
- 11Strætó bs accessed 2026-09-07
- 12Hreyfill (taxi cooperative) accessed 2026-09-07
- 13Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN030102 accessed 2026-09-07
- 14Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 accessed 2026-09-07
- 15Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 16Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 17Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 18Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) accessed 2026-09-07
- 19Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) accessed 2026-09-07
- 20Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 21Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 22OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM accessed 2026-09-07
- 23Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 24Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-08
- 25Icelandic Meteorological Office accessed 2026-09-07
- 26Arctic Adventures accessed 2026-09-07
- 27Þingvellir National Park accessed 2026-09-07
- 28Iceland Review accessed 2026-09-07
- 29UNESCO World Heritage Centre accessed 2026-09-07
- 30DIVE.IS accessed 2026-09-07
- 31Golden Circle Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
