




From Reykjavík: West and South Iceland - 7-Day Self-Drive
- Pickup from your hotel
- Duration per the operator: 7 days
Seven Days on the Ring Road's Western and Southern Reach
This is a week-long self-drive tour that begins in Vik and takes you through the west and south of Iceland, covering roughly the ground that most visitors try to compress into a long weekend. You will be behind the wheel for seven days, with the route and accommodation arranged for you, and the price starts at 2,223 USD. Snæland Travel runs it, and the departure point is Vik, not Reykjavik, so you will need to get yourself there before the tour starts. The pace suits travellers who want to cover a lot of ground without feeling rushed, and who are comfortable driving Icelandic roads in their own hired car. Hotel pickup is included, which takes the edge off the logistics on day one. This is not a guided coach tour; you are the driver, and the itinerary is yours to follow at your own speed within the week.





Photographs from the operator Snæland Travel. They show the listing, not your day.
- Operator
- Snæland Travel
- Duration
- 7 days
- Departure point
- Vik
- Group form
- group
- Guiding
- no guide listed
- In English
- not stated
- Pickup from your hotel
- yes
- Price
- from $2,223
- Rating
- no ratings yet
- Quality bar
- not passed
What is included, what is not, and what the operator does not say
The catalogue distinguishes three states, and the third matters most: not stated does not mean excluded, it means unresolved.
| Service | Status | What that means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Admission to the site | not included | admission not included () |
| Pickup from your hotel | included | Included, the meeting point is where you are staying. |
| Food on the tour | included | Included. |
- Status
- not included
- What that means for you
- admission not included ()
- Status
- included
- What that means for you
- Included, the meeting point is where you are staying.
- Status
- included
- What that means for you
- Included.
What the Price Covers and What It Does Not
The 2,223 USD entry price covers your accommodation for the seven nights and your food along the way. Meals are explicitly included, which is a significant part of the cost when you are travelling through rural Iceland where restaurants are few and far between. Hotel pickup is also part of the deal, so you will not be paying for a transfer to the starting point in Vik. What the price does not cover is admission to the places on the itinerary. The operator states this clearly: entry fees are excluded. Only 38 other tours in this price group of over 300 USD say the same, so this is a deliberate choice rather than an oversight. You will need to budget separately for whatever museums, visitor centres or paid sites you choose to enter along the way. No other fees apply to the listed stops themselves, and the operator offers free cancellation, though no deadline for that is given.
The price in context
The starting price of this tour against the 4 best-evidenced listings in the same category that publish one. The highlighted bar is this tour.
Prices are the lowest bookable option, not the one that will necessarily suit you.
The figures behind this chart, as a table
| Row | From Reykjavík: West and South Iceland… | From Reykjavik: Golden Circle and Glac… | Reykjavik: Thrihnukagigur Volcano Guid… | From Reykjavik: New Volcanic Area Heli… | Reykjavik: Golden Circle Tour with Blu… |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starting price | 2,223 $ | 339 $ | 431 $ | 539 $ | 343 $ |
This tour against 4 comparable ones
All 5 come from the category “Tours over $300”. The column for this tour is highlighted; the others are the best-evidenced in the category.
| From Reykjavík: West and South Iceland - 7-Day … | From Reykjavik: Golden Circle and Glacier … | Reykjavik: Thrihnukagigur Volcano Guided Hiking Day … | From Reykjavik: New Volcanic Area Helicopter Tour | Reykjavik: Golden Circle Tour with Blue Lagoon … | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Provider | Snæland Travel | ICELANDIA | Inside the Volcano | GlacierHeli | Gray Line Iceland |
| Price | from 2223 $ | from 339 $ | from 431 $ | from 539 $ | from 343 $ |
| Duration | 7 days | 10 hours | 4 to 6 hours | 40 minutes | 13 hours |
| Group type | group | group | group | group | group |
| In English | no | yes | yes | yes | yes |
| Admission | no | not stated | not stated | not stated | included |
| Pickup | yes | no | not stated | not stated | yes |
| Rating (reviews) | none | 4.7 (1,480) | 4.9 (630) | 4.8 (540) | 4.2 (441) |
| Quality floor | below the floor | above the floor | above the floor | above the floor | above the floor |
| Free cancellation until | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
- Provider
- Snæland Travel
- Price
- from 2223 $
- Duration
- 7 days
- Group type
- group
- In English
- no
- Admission
- no
- Pickup
- yes
- Rating (reviews)
- none
- Quality floor
- below the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- ICELANDIA
- Price
- from 339 $
- Duration
- 10 hours
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- no
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.7 (1,480)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- Inside the Volcano
- Price
- from 431 $
- Duration
- 4 to 6 hours
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.9 (630)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- GlacierHeli
- Price
- from 539 $
- Duration
- 40 minutes
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.8 (540)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- Gray Line Iceland
- Price
- from 343 $
- Duration
- 13 hours
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- included
- Pickup
- yes
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.2 (441)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
The order follows the weight of evidence and not the commission. Every value comes from the same catalogue fields, so that the columns compare.
How many people have judged it?
The number of ratings per listing, the score in brackets. A score without the population behind it tells you nothing.
This site's quality bar sits at ten ratings. Below that is not a verdict, it is chance.
The figures behind this chart, as a table
| Row | From Reykjavík: West and South… (unrated) | From Reykjavik: Golden Circle … (4.7) | Reykjavik: Thrihnukagigur Volc… (4.9) | From Reykjavik: New Volcanic A… (4.8) | Reykjavik: Golden Circle Tour … (4.2) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ratings | 0 ratings | 1,480 ratings | 630 ratings | 540 ratings | 441 ratings |
An Unevidenced Listing in a Crowded Field
This tour has no rating yet. Not a low score, not a mediocre one, but no score at all, because nobody has reviewed it through this platform. That is the honest situation, and it is worth knowing before you book. In a category of 515 tours priced over 300 USD, it sits at rank 274, which reflects the lack of evidence rather than any judgement on quality. The price, however, is firmly in the upper third of its group: at 2,223 USD it ranks 360 of 515 by cost, putting it among the most expensive 30 percent of tours in this bracket. The range across the category runs from 303 to 24,765 USD, so this sits well above the median but far from the top. What you are paying for is the length, the self-drive format and the inclusion of meals and accommodation, not for a proven track record. The absence of ratings is a gap in information, not a warning sign, but it does mean you are booking on the strength of the itinerary and the operator's promises rather than on the experience of previous travellers.
The day, stop by stop
The order follows the usual run of the day. Each stop names what is there and the figures behind it; everything else is in the data sheet.
Pickup where you are staying
The operator collects you; the stated duration counts from here, not from the first stop.
Reykjavik
- Population of Reykjavik (city proper)139,804Statistics Iceland
- Daylight on the June solstice21.2 hGaisma (sun-path almanac)
- Daylight on the December solstice4.1 hGaisma (sun-path almanac)
Vík í Mýrdal
- Road distance from Reykjavik186.9 kmOpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM
- Driving time from Reykjavik167 minOpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM
- Average annual rainfall2,333 mmIcelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands)
Back to where you started
Back to the full list
A place on this list is a stop, not a promise about how long you spend there.
The full data sheet
Everything below comes from the operator's own catalogue entry or from the sources named in the last column. Where a field is blank, the operator did not fill it in, and that is recorded as unstated rather than guessed.
Download the full table as CSV · 110 rows
Show all 110 figures
| Fact | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| The listing27 | ||
| Operator's own title | From Reykjavík: West and South Iceland - 7-Day Self-Drive | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Operator | Snæland Travel | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Product number | 721665 | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Departure point | Vik | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Duration | 7 days | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Multi-day | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Starting price | $2,223 | GetYourGuide, live check |
| Starting price in local currency | about 269,325 ISK | Rate 121.15 ISK to the USD |
| Rating | none | GetYourGuide, live check |
| Number of ratings | 0 | GetYourGuide, live check |
| This project's quality bar | not passed | Own rule: at least 4.0 from at least 10 ratings |
| Rank within its category | 274 of 515 in “Tours over $300” | Own analysis, score weighted by the number of ratings |
| Admission to the site | not included | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Food on the tour | included | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Pickup from your hotel | included | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Kind of guiding | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Guiding languages | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Guide works in English | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Bookable privately | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Small group | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Group form per the operator | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Priority entry | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Suitable for wheelchair users | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Free cancellation | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Cancellation deadline | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Basis in the catalogue | not stated | Own check of the catalogue fields |
| Operator's images | 5 photographs | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Reykjavik37 | ||
| Population of Reykjavik (city proper) | 139,804 | Statistics Iceland |
| Population of the greater capital region | 253,230 | Statistics Iceland |
| Area of the city | 244 km2 | Wikipedia |
| City charter granted | 18 August 1786 | Wikipedia |
| Weather station for the climate figures below | Reykjavík station (station no. 1), Icelandic Meteorological Office | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Average high in January | 3.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in February | 3.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in March | 4.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in April | 6.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in May | 10.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in June | 13 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in July | 14.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in August | 14.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in September | 11.4 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in October | 7.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in November | 4.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in December | 3.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in January | -1.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in February | -1.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in March | -1.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in April | 1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in May | 4 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in June | 7.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in July | 9.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in August | 8.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in September | 6.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in October | 2.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in November | -0.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in December | -1.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average annual precipitation | 875.9 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Daylight on the June solstice | 21.2 h | Gaisma (sun-path almanac) |
| Daylight on the December solstice | 4.1 h | Gaisma (sun-path almanac) |
| Main gateway airport | KEF | Isavia |
| Drive time from Keflavik Airport to downtown Reykjavik | 45 min | Flybus (Kynnisferðir) |
| Single city bus fare (Strætó) | 690 ISK | Strætó bs |
| One-way airport bus fare (Flybus, KEF to Reykjavik) | 3,999 ISK | Flybus (Kynnisferðir) |
| Taxi fare from Keflavik Airport to Reykjavik | 22,500 ISK | Hreyfill (taxi cooperative) |
| Vík í Mýrdal19 | ||
| Population, Vík í Mýrdal locality | 740 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN030102 |
| Population, Mýrdalshreppur municipality | 1,004 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 |
| Population passed 1,000 for the first time | Mýrdalshreppur's municipal population rose from 881 (2024) to 965 (2025) to 1,004 (2026), the first time it has passed 1,000 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 |
| Municipality area | 755 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Church doubles as flood evacuation point | Standing on high ground above the village, Víkurkirkja is considered one of the few buildings likely to survive a Katla-triggered glacial flood, and serves as the village's designated evacuation point | Wikipedia |
| Katla volcano, last eruption through the ice cap | 1918 (started 12 October, lasted 24 days) | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Katla's historical eruption interval | About every 50 years on average from Iceland's settlement until 1918; over 100 years have now passed since the last eruption broke through the ice | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Official Katla/Eyjafjallajökull civil-protection response plan | 30 September 2017 | Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) |
| Evacuation response time built into the Katla plan | 15-20 min for Sólheimabær, up to 30 min elsewhere in the hazard zone; seismic monitoring may give 4-6 hours' warning before an eruption starts | Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) |
| Official rockfall/snow-avalanche hazard assessment for the town | Confirmed by the Minister for the Environment on 10 February 2010, based on Veðurstofa Íslands fieldwork carried out in 2008-2009 | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Average annual rainfall | 2,333 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Wettest year on record | 2,887 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Single-day rainfall record | 150.3 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Highest temperature on record | 28.5 C | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Lowest temperature on record | -16.9 C | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Ranking among Iceland's weather stations | One of Iceland's two warmest weather stations for the year as a whole, together with Vestmannaeyjar | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Hotel rooms in the village | 1,400 | Wikipedia |
| Road distance from Reykjavik | 186.9 km · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Driving time from Reykjavik | 167 min · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Sources: Þingvellir National Park27 | ||
| Park entry fee, adult | 0 ISK | Arctic Adventures |
| Parking fee, car (up to 5 seats) | 1,000 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| Toilet fee | 0 ISK | Iceland Review |
| Visitor centre opening hours | 09:00-18:00 (Apr-Oct), 09:00-17:00 (Nov-Mar) | Þingvellir National Park |
| Park access season | Grounds open 24 hours, year-round | Arctic Adventures |
| Visitor centre exhibition fee, adult | 1,200 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| UNESCO World Heritage status since | 2,004 | UNESCO World Heritage Centre |
| Althing (Icelandic parliament) established | 930 | Þingvellir National Park |
| Year Althing stopped meeting at Thingvellir | 1,798 | Þingvellir National Park |
| National park established | 1,930 | Þingvellir National Park |
| Core protected area | 92.7 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Lake Þingvallavatn surface area | 84 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Lake Þingvallavatn, maximum depth | 114 m | Wikipedia |
| Tectonic plate drift rate | 2 cm/year | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra fissure water temperature | 2-4 C | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra fissure, maximum diving depth allowed | 18 m | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra diving/snorkeling park fee, per person | 1,500 ISK | DIVE.IS |
| Campsite fee, adult per night | 1,800 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| Campsite season | Summer season Jun 1-Sep 15; Nyrðri-Leirar open year-round | Þingvellir National Park |
| Wheelchair accessibility | Paved and boardwalk paths from parking lots P1, P2, P4 and P5 reach the main sights; lot P3's path is steep and unsuitable | Golden Circle Iceland |
| Safety warning | Snow can hide cracks and rifts near the Öxará riverbank; visitors are told to stay on marked paths | Þingvellir National Park |
| Recent path closure | Part of the Almannagjá gorge path closed evenings 18:00-23:00 through end of May for bridge repairs | Þingvellir National Park |
| Öxarárfoss waterfall height | 12 m | Iceland Review |
| Þingvallakirkja church built | 1,859 | Iceland Review |
| Women executed at Drekkingarhylur drowning pool | 18 | Iceland Review |
| Road distance from Reykjavik | 47.6 km · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Driving time from Reykjavik | 47 min · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
On the Road in Vik and Beyond
Your starting point is Vik i Myrdal, a village that sits directly on the south coast. The tour begins there, and you will be driving yourself from that point onward. The stops along the west and south route are mostly natural sights, and the practicalities are straightforward: you park, you walk, you look. The weather is the variable that shapes each day. Coastal fog can sit over the cliffs, wind can make short walks unpleasant, and rain is always a possibility. The waterfalls on the route are wet at their base all year, and in winter the paths around them can ice over, so footwear with grip is worth packing. There is no guide on this tour, so the decisions about when to stop and when to move on are yours alone. The operator does not specify opening hours for any of the places on the itinerary, which suggests the stops are outdoor sites without gates or timed entries. Hotel pickup is arranged for the start, so you will not be navigating that first leg on your own.
Who Should Take the Wheel
This tour is for travellers who want independence without the hassle of planning a route from scratch. You get the structure of a seven-day itinerary with accommodation and meals handled, but you keep control of the pace and the stops. It suits drivers who are confident on unfamiliar roads and who prefer a rental car to a coach seat. It is not for anyone who wants a guide to interpret the landscape or handle the driving, and it is not for those who want to pack the highlights into a short break. If you are looking for a faster, guided introduction, the Golden Circle and Glacier Snowmobiling tour from Reykjavik runs in ten hours and costs from 339 USD, with a 4.7 rating from 1,480 reviews. That is a very different proposition: a single day, a guide, and a much smaller commitment of time and money. The seven-day self-drive is the choice when you want to see more than the greatest hits and are willing to trade the reassurance of a guide for the freedom of your own car.
Similar tours on this site
Six listings a reader of this page is genuinely torn between: same departure point first, then the same destinations, then a similar length. Each card leads to a page with the same data sheet rather than straight to the operator, so you can compare before you book.

From Reykjavík: Iceland Express Circle - 6-Day Self-Drive
6 daysSnæland Travel
5.0only 1 reviews
- Hotel pickup
from $1848To the page
From Reykjavik: 3-Day Golden Circle, South Coast & Glacier
3 daysBusTravel Iceland
5.0only 2 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $1016To the page
2 or 3 Day: Private Golden Circle, South Coast & Reykjavik
3 daysAurora Globe
no reviews yet
- English-speaking guide
- Admission included
- Hotel pickup
from $2244To the page
Reykjavík: Golden Circle & South Coast 2-Day Tour
2 daysIceland sky ehf
no reviews yet
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $2244To the page
From Reykjavik: 2-Day Private South Coast Tour with Guide
2 daysTulip Tours Iceland
no reviews yet
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $1845To the page
From Reykjavik: Exclusive Glacier Lagoon Private Day Tour
12 hoursPrime Tours Iceland
no reviews yet
- English-speaking guide
from $1300To the page
The order follows how close a listing is to this one, not the commission. Ratings, prices and availability according to GetYourGuide, accessed on . Prices in US dollars; “from” is the provider's lowest entry price.
Common questions
Is admission included?
No, admission is listed as excluded. Most stops on Icelandic itineraries are open ground and charge nothing, so this line is often academic; it bites only where the route includes a museum, a deck or a lagoon.
How long does the tour really take?
The catalogue gives 7 days. That is the operator's own figure and covers the tour itself, not the time you spend getting to the meeting point.
Is there a guide who works in English?
The catalogue does not say. The field is empty, which is not a no; ask before booking.
Where do I find all the data on this tour?
In the data sheet on this page. It carries every field on the tour, on each place it visits and on the climate of the departure city, each with its source, and it downloads as a CSV.
Does this listing's rating mean anything?
There are no ratings for this listing yet, so there is no verdict either.

From Reykjavík: West and South Iceland - 7-Day Self-Drive
Dates, remaining places and the current version of what is included are at the operator. This page reflects the state of the catalogue, not the state of this morning.
Sources
Every figure on this page comes from one of these sources. The running text does not name them, so that it stays readable; the data sheet carries the source in every row.
- 1GetYourGuide: From Reykjavík: West and South Iceland - 7-Day Self-DriveTitle, duration, what is included, languages, cancellation deadline, stars, number of ratings and starting price.
- 2This project's exchange-rate record, partners/fx.json accessed 2026-09-07Prices are shown in USD as published, with an approximate ISK figure at the rate on the date given. The operator charges in its own currency.
- 3Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 4Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 5Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 6Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 7Icelandic Meteorological Office accessed 2026-09-07
- 8Gaisma (sun-path almanac) accessed 2026-09-07
- 9Isavia accessed 2026-09-07
- 10Flybus (Kynnisferðir) accessed 2026-09-07
- 11Strætó bs accessed 2026-09-07
- 12Hreyfill (taxi cooperative) accessed 2026-09-07
- 13Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN030102 accessed 2026-09-07
- 14Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 accessed 2026-09-07
- 15Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 16Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 17Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 18Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) accessed 2026-09-07
- 19Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) accessed 2026-09-07
- 20Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 21Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 22OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM accessed 2026-09-07
- 23Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 24Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-08
- 25Icelandic Meteorological Office accessed 2026-09-07
- 26Arctic Adventures accessed 2026-09-07
- 27Þingvellir National Park accessed 2026-09-07
- 28Iceland Review accessed 2026-09-07
- 29UNESCO World Heritage Centre accessed 2026-09-07
- 30DIVE.IS accessed 2026-09-07
- 31Golden Circle Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
