




Explore Iceland with Amigos Iceland Tours from Reykjavik
- Guide works in English
- Duration per the operator: 12 hours
Twelve Hours from Selfoss to the South Coast
This tour runs for 12 hours, leaving from Selfoss rather than Reykjavik itself. The route takes you south along the coast to Vík í Mýrdal and back, covering the black sand beaches and the village at the foot of the Katla glacier system. It is a long day, built for travellers who want to see the southern coastline without driving themselves. The operator, Amigos Iceland Tours, runs the trip with guides who work in English, Arabic, or Spanish, so it suits visitors who want the commentary in a language other than the usual English-only offering. At 134 USD, it sits at the higher end of what full-day tours from this region cost, but the price includes food, which is rare among tours in this range. The tour is not for anyone in a hurry: 12 hours on the road is a full commitment, and most of that time is spent travelling between stops rather than standing at them.





Photographs from the operator Amigos iceland tours. They show the listing, not your day.
- Operator
- Amigos iceland tours
- Duration
- 12 hours
- Departure point
- Selfoss
- Group form
- group
- Guiding
- no guide listed
- In English
- yes
- Pickup from your hotel
- not stated
- Price
- from $134
- Rating
- no ratings yet
- Quality bar
- not passed
What is included, what is not, and what the operator does not say
The catalogue distinguishes three states, and the third matters most: not stated does not mean excluded, it means unresolved.
| Service | Status | What that means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Admission to the site | not stated | admission not stated |
| Pickup from your hotel | not stated | Not stated, so plan to make your own way. |
| Food on the tour | included | Included. |
- Status
- not stated
- What that means for you
- admission not stated
- Status
- not stated
- What that means for you
- Not stated, so plan to make your own way.
- Status
- included
- What that means for you
- Included.
What the Price Covers
The 134 USD entry price includes food. That is the single detail that sets this tour apart from nearly every other listing in its price bracket. Of the 147 tours priced between 75 and 150 USD in this catalogue, only three, including this one, state that food is part of the deal. So when you book, you are paying for the transport, the guide, and at least one meal during the day. Beyond that, the operator does not itemise what else the price might cover, and no separate charges are added at the sights themselves. None of the places on the itinerary charges admission or parking, so there is no gate fee to budget for along the way. The listed price is the starting point, and the only official amount attached to this tour is the 134 USD figure. If you are comparing it to shorter tours that cost less, remember that the meal is already in this number, which narrows the gap considerably.
The price in context
The starting price of this tour against the 4 best-evidenced listings in the same category that publish one. The highlighted bar is this tour.
Prices are the lowest bookable option, not the one that will necessarily suit you.
The figures behind this chart, as a table
| Row | Explore Iceland with Amigos Iceland To… | Reykjavik: Golden Circle Full-Day Tour… | From Reykjavik: Northern Lights Bus To… | Reykjavík: South Coast Waterfalls, Bla… | Reykjavík: Whale Watching and Marine L… |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starting price | 134 $ | 91 $ | 83 $ | 132 $ | 97 $ |
This tour against 4 comparable ones
All 5 come from the category “Tours from $75 to $150”. The column for this tour is highlighted; the others are the best-evidenced in the category.
| Explore Iceland with Amigos Iceland Tours from … | Reykjavik: Golden Circle Full-Day Tour with Kerid … | From Reykjavik: Northern Lights Bus Tour with Hot … | Reykjavík: South Coast Waterfalls, Black Sand & … | Reykjavík: Whale Watching and Marine Life Cruise | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Provider | Amigos iceland tours | BusTravel Iceland | Northern Lights Bus | BusTravel Iceland | Sea trips Reykjavík |
| Price | from 134 $ | from 91 $ | from 83 $ | from 132 $ | from 97 $ |
| Duration | 12 hours | 7 to 8.5 hours | 4 hours | 10 hours | 3 hours |
| Group type | group | group | group | group | group |
| In English | yes | yes | yes | yes | yes |
| Admission | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Pickup | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
| Rating (reviews) | none | 4.8 (26,671) | 4.3 (14,847) | 4.8 (12,274) | 4.5 (11,217) |
| Quality floor | below the floor | above the floor | above the floor | above the floor | above the floor |
| Free cancellation until | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated |
- Provider
- Amigos iceland tours
- Price
- from 134 $
- Duration
- 12 hours
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- none
- Quality floor
- below the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- BusTravel Iceland
- Price
- from 91 $
- Duration
- 7 to 8.5 hours
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.8 (26,671)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- Northern Lights Bus
- Price
- from 83 $
- Duration
- 4 hours
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.3 (14,847)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- BusTravel Iceland
- Price
- from 132 $
- Duration
- 10 hours
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.8 (12,274)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
- Provider
- Sea trips Reykjavík
- Price
- from 97 $
- Duration
- 3 hours
- Group type
- group
- In English
- yes
- Admission
- not stated
- Pickup
- not stated
- Rating (reviews)
- 4.5 (11,217)
- Quality floor
- above the floor
- Free cancellation until
- not stated
The order follows the weight of evidence and not the commission. Every value comes from the same catalogue fields, so that the columns compare.
How many people have judged it?
The number of ratings per listing, the score in brackets. A score without the population behind it tells you nothing.
This site's quality bar sits at ten ratings. Below that is not a verdict, it is chance.
The figures behind this chart, as a table
| Row | Explore Iceland with Amigos Ic… (unrated) | Reykjavik: Golden Circle Full-… (4.8) | From Reykjavik: Northern Light… (4.3) | Reykjavík: South Coast Waterfa… (4.8) | Reykjavík: Whale Watching and … (4.5) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ratings | 0 ratings | 26,671 ratings | 14,847 ratings | 12,274 ratings | 11,217 ratings |
An Unevidenced Listing in a Crowded Field
This tour has no rating yet. That is not a mark against it, but it is the honest truth of the page: there are no customer scores behind this listing, so you are booking on the operator's description alone. In a category where most comparable tours carry thousands of reviews, this one stands at 147 of 147 in its group, ordered by strength of evidence rather than by quality. That rank says nothing about how good the tour is. It says only that there is no proof yet. The neighbouring tours in this price range, such as the South Coast Waterfalls, Black Sand and Glacier Tour at 4.8 from over 12,000 ratings, have a track record you can read. This one does not. If you are comfortable being an early customer, the lack of reviews is not a problem. If you prefer to book on the strength of other people's experience, this is not the listing to choose.
The day, stop by stop
The order follows the usual run of the day. Each stop names what is there and the figures behind it; everything else is in the data sheet.
Meeting point
You make your own way there; the duration counts from that point.
Reykjavik
- Population of Reykjavik (city proper)139,804Statistics Iceland
- Daylight on the June solstice21.2 hGaisma (sun-path almanac)
- Daylight on the December solstice4.1 hGaisma (sun-path almanac)
Vík í Mýrdal
- Road distance from Reykjavik186.9 kmOpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM
- Driving time from Reykjavik167 minOpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM
- Average annual rainfall2,333 mmIcelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands)
Back to where you started
Back to the full list
A place on this list is a stop, not a promise about how long you spend there.
The full data sheet
Everything below comes from the operator's own catalogue entry or from the sources named in the last column. Where a field is blank, the operator did not fill it in, and that is recorded as unstated rather than guessed.
Download the full table as CSV · 110 rows
Show all 110 figures
| Fact | Value | Source |
|---|---|---|
| The listing27 | ||
| Operator's own title | Explore Iceland with Amigos Iceland Tours from Reykjavik | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Operator | Amigos iceland tours | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Product number | 1383631 | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Departure point | Selfoss | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Duration | 12 hours | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Multi-day | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Starting price | $134 | GetYourGuide, live check |
| Starting price in local currency | about 16,235 ISK | Rate 121.15 ISK to the USD |
| Rating | none | GetYourGuide, live check |
| Number of ratings | 0 | GetYourGuide, live check |
| This project's quality bar | not passed | Own rule: at least 4.0 from at least 10 ratings |
| Rank within its category | 147 of 147 in “Tours from $75 to $150” | Own analysis, score weighted by the number of ratings |
| Admission to the site | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Food on the tour | included | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Pickup from your hotel | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Kind of guiding | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Guiding languages | Arabic, English, Spanish | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Guide works in English | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Bookable privately | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Small group | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Group form per the operator | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Priority entry | no | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Suitable for wheelchair users | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Free cancellation | yes | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Cancellation deadline | not stated | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Basis in the catalogue | not stated | Own check of the catalogue fields |
| Operator's images | 5 photographs | GetYourGuide catalogue |
| Reykjavik37 | ||
| Population of Reykjavik (city proper) | 139,804 | Statistics Iceland |
| Population of the greater capital region | 253,230 | Statistics Iceland |
| Area of the city | 244 km2 | Wikipedia |
| City charter granted | 18 August 1786 | Wikipedia |
| Weather station for the climate figures below | Reykjavík station (station no. 1), Icelandic Meteorological Office | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Average high in January | 3.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in February | 3.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in March | 4.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in April | 6.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in May | 10.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in June | 13 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in July | 14.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in August | 14.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in September | 11.4 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in October | 7.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in November | 4.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average high in December | 3.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in January | -1.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in February | -1.9 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in March | -1.3 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in April | 1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in May | 4 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in June | 7.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in July | 9.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in August | 8.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in September | 6.2 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in October | 2.7 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in November | -0.1 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average low in December | -1.6 °C | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Average annual precipitation | 875.9 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office |
| Daylight on the June solstice | 21.2 h | Gaisma (sun-path almanac) |
| Daylight on the December solstice | 4.1 h | Gaisma (sun-path almanac) |
| Main gateway airport | KEF | Isavia |
| Drive time from Keflavik Airport to downtown Reykjavik | 45 min | Flybus (Kynnisferðir) |
| Single city bus fare (Strætó) | 690 ISK | Strætó bs |
| One-way airport bus fare (Flybus, KEF to Reykjavik) | 3,999 ISK | Flybus (Kynnisferðir) |
| Taxi fare from Keflavik Airport to Reykjavik | 22,500 ISK | Hreyfill (taxi cooperative) |
| Vík í Mýrdal19 | ||
| Population, Vík í Mýrdal locality | 740 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN030102 |
| Population, Mýrdalshreppur municipality | 1,004 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 |
| Population passed 1,000 for the first time | Mýrdalshreppur's municipal population rose from 881 (2024) to 965 (2025) to 1,004 (2026), the first time it has passed 1,000 | Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 |
| Municipality area | 755 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Church doubles as flood evacuation point | Standing on high ground above the village, Víkurkirkja is considered one of the few buildings likely to survive a Katla-triggered glacial flood, and serves as the village's designated evacuation point | Wikipedia |
| Katla volcano, last eruption through the ice cap | 1918 (started 12 October, lasted 24 days) | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Katla's historical eruption interval | About every 50 years on average from Iceland's settlement until 1918; over 100 years have now passed since the last eruption broke through the ice | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Official Katla/Eyjafjallajökull civil-protection response plan | 30 September 2017 | Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) |
| Evacuation response time built into the Katla plan | 15-20 min for Sólheimabær, up to 30 min elsewhere in the hazard zone; seismic monitoring may give 4-6 hours' warning before an eruption starts | Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) |
| Official rockfall/snow-avalanche hazard assessment for the town | Confirmed by the Minister for the Environment on 10 February 2010, based on Veðurstofa Íslands fieldwork carried out in 2008-2009 | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Average annual rainfall | 2,333 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Wettest year on record | 2,887 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Single-day rainfall record | 150.3 mm | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Highest temperature on record | 28.5 C | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Lowest temperature on record | -16.9 C | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Ranking among Iceland's weather stations | One of Iceland's two warmest weather stations for the year as a whole, together with Vestmannaeyjar | Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) |
| Hotel rooms in the village | 1,400 | Wikipedia |
| Road distance from Reykjavik | 186.9 km · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Driving time from Reykjavik | 167 min · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Sources: Þingvellir National Park27 | ||
| Park entry fee, adult | 0 ISK | Arctic Adventures |
| Parking fee, car (up to 5 seats) | 1,000 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| Toilet fee | 0 ISK | Iceland Review |
| Visitor centre opening hours | 09:00-18:00 (Apr-Oct), 09:00-17:00 (Nov-Mar) | Þingvellir National Park |
| Park access season | Grounds open 24 hours, year-round | Arctic Adventures |
| Visitor centre exhibition fee, adult | 1,200 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| UNESCO World Heritage status since | 2,004 | UNESCO World Heritage Centre |
| Althing (Icelandic parliament) established | 930 | Þingvellir National Park |
| Year Althing stopped meeting at Thingvellir | 1,798 | Þingvellir National Park |
| National park established | 1,930 | Þingvellir National Park |
| Core protected area | 92.7 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Lake Þingvallavatn surface area | 84 km2 | Wikipedia |
| Lake Þingvallavatn, maximum depth | 114 m | Wikipedia |
| Tectonic plate drift rate | 2 cm/year | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra fissure water temperature | 2-4 C | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra fissure, maximum diving depth allowed | 18 m | Þingvellir National Park |
| Silfra diving/snorkeling park fee, per person | 1,500 ISK | DIVE.IS |
| Campsite fee, adult per night | 1,800 ISK | Þingvellir National Park |
| Campsite season | Summer season Jun 1-Sep 15; Nyrðri-Leirar open year-round | Þingvellir National Park |
| Wheelchair accessibility | Paved and boardwalk paths from parking lots P1, P2, P4 and P5 reach the main sights; lot P3's path is steep and unsuitable | Golden Circle Iceland |
| Safety warning | Snow can hide cracks and rifts near the Öxará riverbank; visitors are told to stay on marked paths | Þingvellir National Park |
| Recent path closure | Part of the Almannagjá gorge path closed evenings 18:00-23:00 through end of May for bridge repairs | Þingvellir National Park |
| Öxarárfoss waterfall height | 12 m | Iceland Review |
| Þingvallakirkja church built | 1,859 | Iceland Review |
| Women executed at Drekkingarhylur drowning pool | 18 | Iceland Review |
| Road distance from Reykjavik | 47.6 km · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
| Driving time from Reykjavik | 47 min · Computed over the OpenStreetMap road network, not quoted from a tour operator. Driving only: no stops, no ferry, no winter closures, and a car rather than a coach that has to load forty people at every stop. | OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM |
What Happens on the Day
The tour departs from Selfoss, not from Reykjavik, so your day starts with getting yourself to the meeting point. The stops along the south coast are open-air sights: black sand beaches, sea stacks, and the cliffs around Vík í Mýrdal. These are places where the weather dictates the plan. The guide will adjust the pace and the stops based on conditions, and turning back early is part of the job if the weather turns. The food that is included in the price is served during the day, likely at a stop in or near Vík, though the operator does not specify where. The tour runs on a fixed 12-hour schedule, so the return to Selfoss is late in the evening. There is no admission gate to queue at and no parking fee to pay at any of the stops, so the day itself is straightforward once you are on the bus.
Who Should Take This Tour, and Who Should Not
This tour suits travellers who want a full day on the south coast with a guide who speaks Arabic or Spanish, since that is a rare offering among tours from this area. It also suits anyone who wants a meal sorted in advance, given that food is included in the price. The 12-hour length means it is not for those who want a quick look at the coast or who tire easily on long drives. If you want the same coastline but a shorter day, the South Coast Waterfalls, Black Sand and Glacier Tour runs for 10 hours at 132 USD, though it does not list food as included. If you are mainly interested in the Golden Circle rather than the south, the Golden Circle Full-Day Tour with Kerid Crater runs 7 to 8.5 hours at 91 USD and has a strong rating record. For a shorter evening option, the Northern Lights Bus Tour with Hot Cocoa lasts 4 hours at 83 USD. This tour is the longest and the most expensive of the four, and it is the only one without a rating to back it up.
Similar tours on this site
Six listings a reader of this page is genuinely torn between: same departure point first, then the same destinations, then a similar length. Each card leads to a page with the same data sheet rather than straight to the operator, so you can compare before you book.

Reykjavik: Thorsmork Valley & Eyjafjallajökull Glacier Tour
10 hoursGravel Travel
4.7only 4 reviews
- English-speaking guide
from $346To the page
Reykjavik: Snæfellsnes Peninsula Full Day Small Group Tour
12 hoursKalman Tours
4.9only 8 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $146To the page
Reykjavík: Full Day Tour in South Coast with Small Group
12 hoursKalman Tours
5.0only 1 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $143To the page
Reykjavík: Golden Circle & Northern Lights with Hot Cocoa
12 hoursBusTravel Iceland
no reviews yet
- English-speaking guide
- Admission included
from $146To the page
From Reykjavík: Waterfalls, Black Beach & Glacier Day Trip
12 hoursNicetravel
4.9495 reviews
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $143To the page
From Reykjavik: Highlands and Lava Fields 4x4 Tour
12 hoursRoam Iceland
no reviews yet
- English-speaking guide
- Hotel pickup
from $1461To the page
The order follows how close a listing is to this one, not the commission. Ratings, prices and availability according to GetYourGuide, accessed on . Prices in US dollars; “from” is the provider's lowest entry price.
Common questions
Is admission included?
The catalogue does not say. Where the route is waterfalls and beaches there is nothing to pay; ask if it includes a paid attraction.
How long does the tour really take?
The catalogue gives 12 hours. That is the operator's own figure and covers the tour itself, not the time you spend getting to the meeting point.
Is there a guide who works in English?
Yes, the operator lists English as a guiding language. That is the operator's commitment, not a checked property of the person on the day.
Where do I find all the data on this tour?
In the data sheet on this page. It carries every field on the tour, on each place it visits and on the climate of the departure city, each with its source, and it downloads as a CSV.
Does this listing's rating mean anything?
There are no ratings for this listing yet, so there is no verdict either.

Explore Iceland with Amigos Iceland Tours from Reykjavik
Dates, remaining places and the current version of what is included are at the operator. This page reflects the state of the catalogue, not the state of this morning.
Sources
Every figure on this page comes from one of these sources. The running text does not name them, so that it stays readable; the data sheet carries the source in every row.
- 1GetYourGuide: Explore Iceland with Amigos Iceland Tours from ReykjavikTitle, duration, what is included, languages, cancellation deadline, stars, number of ratings and starting price.
- 2This project's exchange-rate record, partners/fx.json accessed 2026-09-07Prices are shown in USD as published, with an approximate ISK figure at the rate on the date given. The operator charges in its own currency.
- 3Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 4Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 5Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 6Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 7Icelandic Meteorological Office accessed 2026-09-07
- 8Gaisma (sun-path almanac) accessed 2026-09-07
- 9Isavia accessed 2026-09-07
- 10Flybus (Kynnisferðir) accessed 2026-09-07
- 11Strætó bs accessed 2026-09-07
- 12Hreyfill (taxi cooperative) accessed 2026-09-07
- 13Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN030102 accessed 2026-09-07
- 14Statistics Iceland (Hagstofa Íslands), table MAN02005 accessed 2026-09-07
- 15Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 16Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-07
- 17Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 18Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) accessed 2026-09-07
- 19Almannavarnir (Icelandic Civil Protection) accessed 2026-09-07
- 20Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 21Icelandic Meteorological Office (Veðurstofa Íslands) accessed 2026-09-07
- 22OpenStreetMap road network, routed with OSRM accessed 2026-09-07
- 23Statistics Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
- 24Wikipedia accessed 2026-09-08
- 25Icelandic Meteorological Office accessed 2026-09-07
- 26Arctic Adventures accessed 2026-09-07
- 27Þingvellir National Park accessed 2026-09-07
- 28Iceland Review accessed 2026-09-07
- 29UNESCO World Heritage Centre accessed 2026-09-07
- 30DIVE.IS accessed 2026-09-07
- 31Golden Circle Iceland accessed 2026-09-07
